We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge by Wyndham Big Bear Lake CA
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robinhood Resort(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Frontier(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindberg Suites(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noon Lodge at Mallard Bay(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embers Lodge and Cabins(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oak Knoll Lodge(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Castle Wood Cottages(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timber Haven Lodge(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle's Nest Bed and Breakfast Lodge(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
58
121
171
92
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
121
171
92
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsnice staygreat roomsnow summithowardchristyfridgevillage
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We stayed there only one nigth, the room was very clean, hot water, in general is a good place to be at Big Bear

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank cesarf658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I spent only one night and in between the seasons. Hotel is updated and actually pretty nice for Travelodge. The price was also very good, but like I said, on weekday and in no season ( end of November ). Staff friendly, fast check-in. I skipped the breakfast so no comment on that. The only thing which I was concerned about was completely messed up AC/heater unit in my room. All broken pieces and probably not working condition. I was scared to even turn it on. I don't understand why someone remodels the entire hotel and leave old AC units untouched. This one was ancient, like 30+ years most likely. I was ok but what is gonna happen when the winter arrives and you need to heat up the room? No idea. Overall I had a good stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank milosf824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

This was a great get a way for us. Room was clean and neat. Service was good and the bed comfortable. Best price ever!. Breakfast should be called continental. Serial and a few bagels was it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jameshE6266KM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews