We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cabin rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Three story home plus separate guest house.
Brand New Hot tub with GORGEOUS mountain views from Wrap Around Porch.
Brand New Farm Table.  Seats 12!
Bright Sitting Area in Grand Room with 50 inch TV (with netflix/hulu/vudu).
Fully stocked Chef's Kitchen!
Extension of Living Area with more cozy seating.
Queen in Luxurious Huge Master Suite.  New bedding - Down Comforter and Duvet.
A Quiet Peaceful Place in the Master Bedroom to catch up on work.  If you must!!
Jacuzzi Tub in Master Suite with Separate Shower.
Spare Full Size Bed in the Master Suite if your Kids want to be close!
Bunk Bed Room #1 with Brand New Bedding!  Sleeps 3.
Bunk Bed Room #2 with Brand New Bedding.  Sleeps 3.
Downstairs Guest Room.  Sleeps 3.  All new Down Bedding and Duvets.
Super FUN arcade game console - Ms Pacman, Donkey Kong, hundreds  MORE!
Game room for the young or young at heart!  Pool, Foosball and Darts!
Guest House!  All new bedding.  Sleeps 5!  Has small kitchen and Bathroom.
YOU at the end of a beautiful day, sitting on the porch, watching the sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
luaandrew
Orange, California
1 review
“Great cabin rental”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The cabin was wonderful. Amazing views. Check in was quick, and our cabin was available as expected. Yes, I would recommend this vacation rental to a friend or family member!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“One for the books”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I enjoyed my 3 day 2 night stay at this beautiful home. I celebrated my birthday weekend with friends had a bbq and hit the hot tub and it was a cozy welcoming stay, I'll definitely be back! Very gracious home owner, thanks for letting me into your home Pete!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you, Jaqueline! You are your wonderful family are welcome any time!

Pete
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lsanchez5...
Bakersfield, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun Weekend”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a fun weekend. Thank you Pete & Mike for the quick response regarding the light issue on the 2nd floor. You guys were awesome! Pete your home is beautiful and we had such an amazing time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigbearca...
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Family Vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home was very spacious and accommodated multiple families. I loved the kitchen had pretty much everything you would need to cook for a large family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing