We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would definetly come again!”
View from living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from living area
Outside dining with view to medieval town of Korcula
View from open plan living area
Infront of property
Infront of property
Beach 100m from property
One of the many piers in Kuciste
...just another of the many beautiful beaches on the peninsula
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuciste, Peljesac Peninsula, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nada C
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“I would definetly come again!”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I had a wonderful stay at Natasha and Jozo's place with my partner- I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a relaxing and authentic Croatian experience. The description and impression of the property is accurately portrayed in the listing and in reality the apartment and surrounds are beautiful. The apartment is super clean and well maintained with all the touches to make your stay homely and comfortable- we really appreciated this along with the delicious local wine and prosciutto on arrival! We also really enjoyed the outdoor garden space with great views which was a perfect spot to relax in the evenings. The apartment was also really convenient to explore so many interesting surrounding areas, so we found it a really good base for exploration. At the same time Kucisce was a great place to hang out just to relax and not to mention excellent for windsurfing and beautiful walks and bike rides in the hills. Natasha and Jozo were great hosts, friendly and approachable with lots of local knowledge and perfect English and Croatian which was a bonus.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
I'm so pleased that the apartment met your expectations and that you enjoyed what Kuciste and it's surrounding area have to offer, it really is a special part of Croatia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magalie K
Heusy, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect location and adorable host”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We are just back from a three weeks holiday in Kuciste.
The owners Natasha and Jozo are very welcoming and helpful and made us feel home on the first day.
The apartment is spotless, clean, well decorated and has everything you need for a seaside holiday with kids.
The area outside and around the apartment is charming with a splendid view on the Peljesac canal. It has enough space for children to play around whilst an automatic gate keeps the safe from the sea.
The location is ideal for a healthy and relaxing time out as the place is not too crowded and its tourism is rather focused on sports.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: friendliness, location, cleanliness
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure to be of service and thank you for your generous comments regarding the apartment and facilities.Kuciste is the perfect location for windsurfing enthusiasts and if not it has the perfect scenery for walking,jogging.bikeriding,rollerblading and for the more energetic hikes up into the mountain or just relaxing in the unspoilt surrounds with beautiful view to the island of Korcula(10minute boat trip) and the Peljesac channel.The apartment is in indeed a special place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Munich
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2013
Thank you for you review.I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and all of the features it has to offer . I do appreciate your kind comments. Happy to be of service! Come back soon! Natasha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Budapest
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2013
Sincere thanks for your review.It's great to hear the apartment met your expectations and the waterfront location was enjoyed.
Come back soon!
Natasha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing