We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel(Dagenham)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devonshire Hotel(Hornchurch)
US$87
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$38
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis London Thurrock(Grays Thurrock)
US$33
US$32
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
159
93
32
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
93
32
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doortable tablecar boot salelakeside shopping centrevisiting familythe pubnight's sleepthere is no air conditioningcar parkclean roomsmain roadnext morningmeal dealtwin roomcomfortable bedreceptioninns
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We stayed here 31/5/18 - 4/6/18. The room was extremely hot and we had very little sleep. On request we were given sheets to use instead of the quilt but there was no air in the room. The twin room is not twin bed but a double with a sofa which is not a typical twin room, which also led to an unconfortabke nights sleep as the mattress on the main bed had a big dip in the middle and the sofa is really hard! Premier Inn get your act together and stop being cheapskates B.B. the pillows are diabolical too!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Lorraine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn at Premier Inn London Rainham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Hi Lorraine

Thanks for taking the time to review your visit.

I'm really sorry to hear the heat kept you awake, unfortunately this hotel doesn't have air-con. You can tell which hotels do via the facilities listed on the right-hand side of the hotel webpage.

Our Housekeeping teams implement specific measures to minimise discomfort to our guests during the warmer season which include; ensuring windows are left open (where possible), closing curtains and providing fans.

Our twin rooms are designed to be as flexible as possible and the majority consist of double and single sofa beds. If a hotel has this setup, it will be advised in the 'Important info' section when booking via the Premier Inn website.

Apologies again for any disappointment and I hope this experience hasn't put you off staying with us in future.

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for work....
Just the normal premier inn.....
How ever Willow farm next door....
After sitting down to choice are meal we where told the things that we ordered would have to pay a supplement.....
To which when then had a rethink of our order....
After the lady tock the order we was surprised at the lack of ribs on the plate.... we was told again about the supplement...... a bit to late after the food was In front of you and no mention in writing of this.....
Left unhappy and not full.....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews