We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 331
Expedia.com
RM 318
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
RM 253
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
326
116
25
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
116
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small pool cenang beach beach towels cupid langkawi toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021

La Pari Pari is charming, a perfect safe haven for families away from the bustle and maddening crowds. My son asked me what La Pari Pari meant, so I translated it as The Vale of the Fairies. Indeed to me, it has that kind of fantasy imbued in the grounds. I love walking the grounds in the early morning just as the sun rises. The magic of La Pari Pari is its people. Sometimes in your travels, you chance upon people who feel like you've known them a lifetime. For me, each trip to La Pari Pari feels like coming home to a welcoming bunch of family members. Bellyful laughters, and sharing of life stories. La Pari Pari serves up a perfect stay, uplifts the weary soul and warms the heart.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CapricornKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2020 via mobile

Gateway from KL.. taking a break from work and MCO.. langkawi is a perfect place for holiday and alcohol..
this place is so awesome and met the owners.. very friendly and good people..
very accommodating and We has a great time .. cheers... love this place and it’s a great get away..❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank mikepravin69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Our stay at La Pari Pari was really nice. It has both a modern and island feel and we really appreciated the fact that it only features a few rooms so it has this "family" feel and it's not crowded. We stayed in a King size bedroom and it had all the things you'd need for your stay: a mini fridge, water refill, very nice bathroom with toiletries and all the things necessary for the beach, large bedroom with good a comfortable bed and even a little patio in front of the room where you can chill and also leave your towels to dry at the end of the day. The little resort is very charming, literally in the middle of nature, it has a swimming pool (that we didn't have the chance to try since we spent all our day at the beach or out and about but it looked great), deck chairs to enjoy the sun and a restaurant where we had breakfast every morning and dinner every night. The staff was extremely helpful and kind and the amenities sparkling clean and decorated with taste. We recommend strongly this place if you are looking for a quiet boutique stay in Langkawi.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Hotel is located in Pantai Tengah, close to the beach, but away from main tourist center. Rooms are spacious, bright, and very comfy. Super clean, breakfast is great, even the "simple" continental (lots of fruit, excellent fresh bread and exceptional pandan jam). The hotel staff is super friendly, they were chatting with us and also giving a lot of helpful advice. Restaurant is excellent, we loved the food and ambiance. Last but not least, we loved the pool, especially our 5-year-old did :)

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joannamoczkowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed here at the behest of our friends that have been here before. We've this place and would reccomend it to anyone!

Pro's: Excellent customer service, amazing restaurant, large rooms, spacious bathroom, really good shower, good bed/pillows, decent pool, and you can walk to a few other bars/restaurants if you wanted too.

Cons: No umbrellas by the pool so there is no shade during the day, the grounds are not very fancy but that is of little concern, and the curtains don't block all the light in case you need pitch black to sleep.

We could have stayed here for another week easy!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RoyStormer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews