We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Townhouse in Meloneras Complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Meloneras, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Harkness3...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Townhouse in Meloneras Complex”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have been holidaying in Gran Canaria for nearly 20 years and have stayed in many great places including Anfi del Mar. This beautifully decorated townhouse definitely rates as one of the best. The house is spacious, and airy and very comfortable. All the appliances are of a very high standard. There is an excellent underground parking area as well as outside parking. Back and front terraces are ideal for the weather. The owners are very accommodating and definitely go the extra mile to ensure your holiday is as pleasurable as possible. The extra little touches are very much appreciated. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, peace and tranquility.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Thank you for such a nice review, we look fwd to see you in the future.
saludos
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcquisa
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Another fab stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I have now stayed here on three occasions and every time I have been totally impressed with this place and the owners are so accommodating and friendly. The house is always immaculate and you literally have everything to make you feel at home.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the facilities are great
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Hi Andrea, thank you again for a lovely review. We are very happy to have you as one of our regular guests and we look forward to see you again at Easter next year 2016
Take care.
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Briokeato
Harrogate, Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Well impressed - A great find”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a great week staying at Tasteful Meloneras with my partner. I travel regularly for work and I've stayed in lots of rental accommodation. This property was excellent, very clean, elegant décor and equipped to a very high standard with all you would expect of high quality rental. We cooked on two occasions making the most of the well equipped kitchen including, oven, grills, utensils. Our bedroom had recently be refurbished to maintain the owners high standards. It's a great pleasure to stay in a place where the bedding is good quality but more important the bed had a quality mattress with aided a very comfortable sleep.
The area is very convenient for travelling both north to the airport and Las Palmas but also just a short walk to the up market Meloneras with its promenade, trendy bars and restaurants and up market shopping area.
The owners were very helpfully and professional and we would certain stay there again. Thanks Tim and Alberto for providing a great place we both had a very relaxing holiday 10/10.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped and sun trap at the back.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind comment we are very happy that you had a wonderful stay at our propery. we hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again,
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rossmcdil...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This property is a very clean, comfortable and stylish rental. The beds are luxuriously comfortable and the kitchen is spacious and of a high specification, particularly good for a holiday rental and well equipped with everything you will need. The pool is clean and relaxing as is the quiet, child out complex. Will be back and would defiantly recommend to friends and family. I would like to thank the hosts for their exceptional hospitality and warm friendly welcoming. Thanks again Tim and Alberto.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review it was nice to meet you and we hope to see you again in the near future.
best wishes
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent! Just like the photos, tasteful and very clean!”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Just returned from a wonderful 11 night stay at this apartment, the location was great.
The apartment was everything I could wish for, exactly like the photos on the web site, extremely clean and very comfortable, I would definitely return.
A big thanks to Tim who manages the property, he was very helpful and friendly and we were greeted with a nice bottle of bubbly and cakes when we arrived.
Thanks again!

Date of stay: May 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2015
Hi Tracey and family, thank you for the review,it was nice to meet you all, a lovely family! we hope to see you again in the future. you are always welcome.
Best wishes.
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.