We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Center Parcs Longleat Forest
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Warminster
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
The Farmers Hotel(Warminster)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Bishopstrow House(Warminster)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Woolpack Inn(Beckington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Captain Cook Hotel(St Peter Port)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (8,812)
Filter reviews
8,812 results
Traveller rating
3,851
2,823
1,276
521
341
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,851
2,823
1,276
521
341
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsland trainpancake housegrand cafegreat funexecutive lodgeswimming poolwinter wonderlandsports cafeaqua sanaall ageshired bikesvillage squarequad bikingaerial adventurefir areapine areajardin de sports
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 8,812 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

For a 60th (the new 40) birthday celebration, we rented two 4 bed executive lodges to accommodate 7 family couples. Aged between 24 and 61 the lodges and park fulfilled all our needs. The quality of the lodge was entirely adequate, all be it you could tell they were well used by many over the years. The park is large with plenty of space to stretch and challenge both your body and mind.
There are plenty of facilities, restaurants and food outlets to assist your stay.
My only criticism seems to be that to take part or make use of the activities would and does cost a fortune. It is not a cheap stay but it could be action packed with a large bag of cash?
The hot tub and sauna are a nice addition to the lodge at no extra cost.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MarkQueensRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Easter weekend with friends.
Great place to relax if you want.
Pool complex was busy but plenty of room for everyone. Selection of sport activities are available if required.
Superb holiday venue.

Even though weather was poor when we arrived. It improved over weekend. ( not centreparcs fault).
Hot tub and lodge was nice and clean.
Price for food not badly priced for a holiday resort.
Will I come again. Most definitely.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank JNMHOLIDAY66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed in a two-bed executive lodge with our two children. We had a great time, but there were one or two things we'd have benefited from knowing beforehand. Read on, reader, read on... The lodge has some lovely state-of-the-art touches - hydro bath, flat screen TVs, loads of light, but could do with a freshening up. It was clean, but the paintwork was scuffed and peeling in places. Cooking facilities are a bit limited - I didn't get on well with the frying pan, and there wasn't a great range of utensils. The maid service was fantastic - they did a great job and were very friendly, but it would have been good to know that they come around ten in the morning and can't enter the lodge if there are children under the age of 16 unattended. This is fair enough, but our fourteen year old son can't be levered from his bed before midday on holiday so it caused us some logistical problems. We enjoyed the tree-top zip wire, health spa (just my wife and me) and the field archery activities greatly. The staff were competent, professional and friendly. For a family of four, the activities are costly, but we felt it was money well spent. Pricing is something that lots of people grumble about - the supermarket is well-stocked and convenient, but prices are a little higher than you'd usually pay. I'd estimate 10% on top of normal prices. We were fine with this - we'd taken our own food and only needed to stock up on daily perishables. The extra 10% seemed worth paying to avoid the petrol costs and inconvenience of a trip to Warminster. Center Parcs did seem a little beset with practical problems during our stay: the Pancake House had trouble with its main oven, so only sweet pancake stacks were available. There was no draft lager in Bella Italia, The Typhoon and Tropical Cyclone rides in the park were only available for part of our holiday. These issues spanned days, rather than hours. I suppose the relative remoteness of the location makes maintenance and repairs challenging, but it was a shame. On the plus side, the pool is absolutely brilliant, and costs nothing to enjoy. Excellent rides, very clean. We all loved it, and the children were happy to spend hours on end there. Additional locker/door keys are available for a £2 returnable deposit. Other things to look out for - a significant minority of cyclists appear to believe that ringing their bell when approaching a pedestrian from behind gives them automatic right of way and removes any obligation to slow down, or behave with any consideration. Most people, though, were friendly and considerate of others. The 10 a.m. curfew on the last morning gives rise to a stressful competition for parking outside lodges - I don't know how this could be avoided, but it was no fun at all. The restaurants we visited were great, apart from the Sports Cafe, which my wife and son liked, but I felt fell short on both service and food. Overall, though, we had a wonderful stay and we're looking forward to another visit.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Malcolm H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a lovely long weekend here recently in the Executive accommodation it felt like we were living up in the trees as trees surrounded the back seen lots of rabbits and squirrels my granddaughter loved it. The accommodation was fantastic very clean comfortable and relaxing. Weather was not great but we managed to get out for some nice long walks and spent plenty of time in the swimming pool even with a bit of rain the outside heated pools were great really enjoyed the rapid rides very relaxing weekend would highly reccommend

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for the Easter weekend and loved every minute of it. Although the weather was really poor the facilities can accommodate it with plenty to do at all times. The boys laughed all the time of being here and it was great to get them away from the consoles for a weekend. Just about to book up for Woburn the new site and use our comeback discount !

Can’t wait.... highly recommended

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank ScottFazz79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews