We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic.”
Five Waterfront self catering houses in the heart of Carrick on Shannon with stunning views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Five Waterfront self catering houses in the heart of Carrick on Shannon with stunning views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Five Waterfront self catering houses in the heart of Carrick on Shannon with stunning views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Carrick-on-Shannon, County Leitrim, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ciaranedd
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic.”
Reviewed 8 June 2021 for a stay in June 2021

Have to say couldn't rate this place enough. We stayed in the bridge house, big family went and was absolutely spot on. Philip the person who checked us in was brilliant with any questions and info we needed. The bridge house is huge so the kids had plenty to run around. A private back yard which was brilliant for the kids. 100/10 for us.

Date of stay: June 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family get away”
Reviewed 31 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Fantastic place to stay in the heart of Carrick on Shannon. Philip is a great guy to deal with and goes the extra mile for his guests. There is a reason we returned twice in the same month and Philip get so much repeat business. Couldn’t recommend this place highly enough

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D5654FBmi...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

We stayed here on monday 3rd august 2020 for 4 nites .. there was a total of 20 of us it was a family holiday .. from booking with philip he was amazing from any quetions i had to any queries .. the houses we stayed in were 1st class couldnt fault them at all .. philip met us on arrival and was as helpful as he was on the phone . Would highly reackonment this place for familys or adults ..

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMBernade...
Doolin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious 3 floor apartment in great location in town and views of marina”
Reviewed 11 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We were very happy with the accommodation- the only negatives I would say is if you want to park right in front of the apartment you must pay if you are there anytime between 8am and 6:30 pm. The parking warden is unfortunately very efficient. Perhaps that should have been obvious but I thought it should have been mentioned. Also admittedly it was the end of the season and probably the accommodation had seen its share of hen party/ stag visitors but there was a scarcity of utensils, plates etc. Probably these things are restocked regularly. Otherwise a very enjoyable experience that I would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shell1213
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen weekend”
Reviewed 11 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from an amazing weekend in Carrick. We had a brilliant time and didnt have to worry about anything philip had the weekend all sorted for us. The hen party package was brilliant and the accommodation is so nice over looking the water and the beautiful boats . Really recommend this place if you want a fab stress free weekend . Thanks philip

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.