We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t hesitate. A hidden jewell and great cuisone in Wine county.”

The Good Earth Food and Wine Co.
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 25/05
20:00
Ranked #3 of 40 Restaurants in Beamsville
Price range: US$8 - US$43
Cuisines: International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: The Good Earth is located among orchards and vineyards. It offers local farm to table cuisine, prepared fresh daily with a global inspired twist. In the warm weather months, outdoor dining is offered among beautiful gardens. Open daily for lunch and seasonally for dinner. Please check the website for details.Reservations are strongly recommended.
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

What a great surprise! We follow their rankings and we were not disappointed. The host, Gabi, was a first surprise and all only got better from there. The views, the menu, the wines (of course) and the service was impeccable. We will return hopefully on a sunnier day!

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank fmunizsimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2021

My daughter recently got engaged at the good earth winery. The staff was amazing in helping us set up the surprise engagement. The live entertainment sang a few beautiful love songs on their arrival as they were guided to a private beautiful spot set up with flowers a chilled bottle of sparkling wine with crystal wine glasses. It was so romantic. .She said yes. The good earth winery has such a peaceful relaxed vibe to it. The staff is friendly and inviting. The food is fresh and makes your taste buds explode. I highly recommend the Good Earth Winery.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mistyd836
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

We love coming here, the meals are prepared with quality ingredients and obviously great attention to detail by the chef. The stone fired pizza is also fantastic! The wine pairings are also lovely, as is the beautiful atmosphere and great service! The live music is another wonderful aspect, we really enjoyed Wayne Wall this weekend! I would highly recommend this hidden gem!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank stunninggal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

What a lovely place to have an outside lunch on a beautiful summer day! The gardens are lovely, there was live music and our waiter Thomas was fun. Not to mention that our lunches were outstanding. I had halibut and my husband had the fried chicken both were excellent!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

What a fantastic place. Live music by Christian, hummus and of course the incredible chicken “bucket”
Food was delicious, setting lovely, flowers everywhere, amongst the vineyard.
Service too notch as well. Great find in Beamsville. Will come back for sure. Thanks for a wonderful lunch

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank FMLYDOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Good Earth Food and Wine Co. also viewed

 

Been to The Good Earth Food and Wine Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.