We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winery escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Beamsville, Lincoln, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nicsingh2...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Winery escape”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This vacation home was absolutely incredible. I stayed here with my family for my wedding weekend. We were all incredibly pleased with the comfort, amenities and cleanliness of Dennis property. All the rooms were fully equipped with just about anything you could imagine for a great stay. The property is very private and situated close to groceries, wineries and shops. I would definitely return and have nothing but glowing things to say about this hidden gem. Thank you Dennis for making our wedding weekend that much more memorable.
Nicole

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitaC442
Akron, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wine country cottage”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our second time staying and everything was perfect. Clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Owner great with communication prior to stay. Plenty of parking and the location is perfect for exploring Ontario wine country.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
taylor420...
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful Property”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Our group stayed for 2 weeks and felt right at home. The cottage was spotless clean, in great condition, and had every amenity needed. There was plenty of room inside the cottage with a nice large kitchen, the vineyard was pleasant to walk through, lots of birds to watch (perhaps not appreciate in vineyard though), perfect location for day trips and awesome view of the Toronto skyline on a clear night especially with binoculars or zoom lens. Dennis was excellent to deal with and responded to any concern or question we had. Great place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
1 review
“Peaceful retreat, short drive to the Falls.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and I drove from New Jersey to visit the falls with our three children. We wanted a quiet vacation away from the crowds of Niagara so I booked this great place. We were about a 30 minute drive from the Falls and it was an easy direct drive as well. The cost of this lovely home was a bargain compared to the cost of two room in a niagara hotel. Plus we had plenty of room to spread out. The home is situated on the edge of a vineyard, while it is not easily spotted from the road, the views were great. From our balcony we could see across lake Ontario to the lights of Toronto. While we were situated in a rural section of Lincoln, there was all the amenities one would need minutes away including banks, supermarkets, and The Beer Store. The rooms were very clean and the house was stocked with detergents, soaps, and plenty of towels. The kids - 9,11,and 13.. enjoyed the playstation and the foosball table in the den. The homes wifi was easy to connect too as well. The kitchen had plenty of accessories including coffee in the huge pantry closet. I was very pleased with this home and hope to revisit in the near future. Thank you Dennis!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony.
Liked least: a little difficult to find driveway from Kings road - best to arrive during day hours!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$206
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing