We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
3
14
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
14
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2019

We spent the labour day weekend here. We were parked in the L section. Lots of seasonals in the park.
Pool, playground for kids, Walk acroos the road to the beach.
We did 2 day trips. One to wineries and distillaries and the other to Grand Pre national park.
Very quiet campground.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DaveElmsdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

This summer we decided to start camping again with our puppy in tow.
There are a lot of seasonals at this campground, so last minute sites were towards the entrance. It was still a great trip, we walked to the beach, travelled to Wolfville, and even used the pool.
It was very comfortable and the amenities were clean. Sites are smaller, but still have privacy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank tada506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had stayed here back in 2010. The park has been well maintained and remains a good rv park for over night. Consisting primarily of seasonal campers, the overnight and transient sites are Good, easy access and safe place for pets. The services are well marked and accessble. Best of all is the proximity to Wolfville, Port William and the valley.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Misterrude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2018

We have been a seasonal camper here, for the past several years. Just sold our trailer, as we didn't get to enjoy it as often as we had hoped. We really like this campground, and recommend it highly. The owners, the Boyd families, are fabulous! Very pleasant and accommodating. Lots of things for young children, as well as adults. Weather is generally very good, especially in the Fall.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Fairly big campground across from Evangeline beach. Easy bike ride to awesome bike trail. Private campground so sites are compact but nice. Lots of open space for dogs. Quiet as well. Lots of amenities

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank THECARDINALS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews