We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 618
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Hotels.com
RM 645
Fully refundable before Tue, 30 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
RM 681
Fully refundable before Tue, 30 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
NED
Great value for cost.
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Aug 2022
Very comfortable stay. Rooms are dated but very clean. Pool was awesome as it was a very hot day and it made all the difference. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Vacationing with my 3 sisters who were visiting from away. Had so much fun together. Would definitely stay here again.
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Sunrise
Booking.com
RM 681
RM 618
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 645
  • Expedia.com
    RM 681
  • Agoda.com
    RM 650
0.0 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
1 bedroom suite with water view
Booking.com
RM 500
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    RM 500
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    RM 501
6.0 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 520
RM 472
  • Agoda.com
    RM 520
6.1 km from The Breeze Motel
Booking.com
RM 615
RM 555
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 615
  • Agoda.com
    RM 615
  • Vio.com
    RM 615
6.8 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 626
RM 567
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 626
  • Vio.com
    RM 626
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 605
6.9 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 650
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    RM 650
  • Expedia.com
    RM 649
  • Priceline
    RM 650
6.9 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 599
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 598
  • Hotels.com
    RM 600
8.7 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Valley View of Minas Basin and new solar panel roofing system.
Booking.com
RM 680
RM 555
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 607
  • Priceline
    RM 613
  • Expedia.com
    RM 612
9.7 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 507
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 507
  • Agoda.com
    RM 507
  • eDreams
    RM 507
13.5 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 591
RM 502
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 591
  • Expedia.com
    RM 590
  • Hotels.com
    RM 591
14.8 km from The Breeze Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in North Grand Pre
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
95
58
21
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
95
58
21
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evangeline beach low tide wolfville area fundy bay shore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Great rates
Great room
Super friendly owners
I went with my daughter and had the best two night stay ever
They were super quick to answer my questions
The room was soooo clean
It is everything they say and more
I will definitely go back
Thanks to the owners for everything

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LIZ G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2021

This was my second stay here and I absolutely love it here. It is peaceful and very comfortable. The owners make you feel welcome and make sure you have what you need. The sunsets are beautiful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I look forward to a return trip next summer!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank thebosstraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

We came to this motel at 4 in the afternoon and the owner was expecting our children to be still and quiet. We didn't know that the rooms aren't soundproof and the footsteps are heard to the adjacent room. We felt that our privacy was invaded because the owner always peeps and listens to our room to check if our children our making any noise. The owner even compared his parenting skills to ours that made us feel degraded. He was expecting our children not to make any noise at exactly 8pm when the quiet time that was written on their rules was 11pm. He even warned us that he'll ask us to leave if the children will not behave well. Hope they didn't advertise that their motel is child friendly because it's totally not. Furthermore, the pool looks creepy, unsafe and not functional at all. The only access to the beach is just a stairs with no guard rails that is a potential for accidents especially to children. If you want your family outing to be ruined and be stressful then this is the best place for you!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vendi1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

Felt discriminated for the entire 4 days / 3 nights stay. We are a group of 5 families (Asian descent) occupying 5 rooms including one of their large room. Pool was dead for ages so don't fall for that. 11 pm was the quite hour but we were constantly bugged and knocked by this Owner even if it's 5pm! What this motel needs are palliative care people who doesn't even move. What would you expect from a toddler who can't play outside because it's raining? Who are you to compare our parenting skills with yours! Immigrants and other nationalities keep out! He love's to power trip maybe makes him feel better about it. He even advised us to come back next time as a larger group to occupy the entire motel (not falling for this marketing scam of yours). #notkidfriendly #notworththemoney #privacycompromised #heresadollarforourruinedvacation! #hustler #14yearsmyass

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fermand1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Don Boutilier, Owner at The Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2021

This group had no parental skills for their childre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Run down, very unfriendly employees & management. Looks nothing like the pics on the website. Pool is an eye sore and not able to be used. Would not recommend at all. It’s a beautiful view and a waste of space

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Msbuchanan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews