We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay in a large villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Trepen Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Trepen Villa
View to coast from sitting room Pool with St. Hilarion
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Trepen Villa
View to coast from sitting room
Pool with St. Hilarion
St Hilarion from a balcony
Master bedroom
Garden from twin bedroom balcony
Front door looking onto the pool
Eastern balcony
Sea facing balconies
Trepen from below
Pool & front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Edremit (Trimithi), Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlie J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay in a large villa!”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in September 2014

This villa has a beautiful view of both kyrenia and the mountains behind the villa. Situated in a quiet area, the villa made for a very relaxing stay (large clean pool, views, two very large balconies, nearby village pottery/basket shops etc). Lots to do in the centre of Kyrenia and rest of cyprus (north and south) is easily travelled if you hire a car- one day we found a pontoon and ate lunch and jumped into the sea from the pontoon! Big enough for a large family, but equally good enough value for just a couple on their own.

Thanks for our stay :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy M
Tiverton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dream Villa”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A wonderful place to stay for our 5th visit to North Cyprus, beautiful views of the coast and mountains from the 3 huge balconies! Superb swimming pool with spacious area around it for sunbathing and having a bbq.
A very well equipped Villa with a lovely garden and plenty of room for a family of 6.
A good central location for restaurants, supermarkets and beaches.
A great place to unwind for a perfectly enjoyable holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
33SarahL
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stunning and spacious villa with huge pool, great views and tranquil setting”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I couldn't recommend this villa enough, the wonderful pool, panoramic views to the sea in one direction and the mountains behind make the perfect setting for a peaceful and relaxing holiday. Beaches only a ten minute drive away and lots of nearby restaurants make it an ideal place to be situated. We stayed there with our three teenage children and one girlfriend, and because the villa is spread over three floors, each with its own terrace or veranda we never felt on top of each other and there was space enough even for some revising! The villa is so lovely it's hard to drag yourself away but we had some fun days doing water sports at the beach and even a family scuba diving trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the stunning views
Liked least: It's a windy road up to the villa
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil M
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our Third Stay at Villa Trepen”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My wife and I so enjoyed our recent stay at Trepen with the magnificent panoramic views and the majestic mountains behind, the villa is well equipped with all that you require in the kitchen, bedrooms and sitting room and very spacious for two, plus three terraces to choose where to sit and relax or eat Al Fresco. All very secluded with a very large pool just perfect. It is so easy to get there we fly to Larnaca and use the car hire company the owners recommend who meet you from your flight take you to the villa where your hire car awaits...couldn't be simpler. There is plenty to see and do with a very wide range of excellent restaurants to choose from ....We cannot wait to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The panaramic views and privacy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$742
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing