We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
57
121
38
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
121
38
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt airport wifi breakfast city porto
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here whilst watching the WRC Portugal event. Its a great value hotel. We had a family room which was 2 x large joined rooms. Locally there is very little to do with a great little bar on the roundabout which is fab value. You will need transport to stay here. The reception staff are very helpful and we had late check outs on the rooms until 14.00.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

My wife and I stayed at this place during our stay in Portugal. The service at the reception desk varies according to the staff member. The night auditor is brilliant and speaks very good English, the others not so much. The buffet breakfast was very average: the bacon was rubbery and tasteless and the scrambled eggs were always cold. The rooms are very large with a great plasma Tv (and cable channels) however there is no bar fridge, coffee/tea facilities or kettle in the room. The building is surrounded by demolished constructions and it does not look like an overally safe area. Great car parking at the front of the hotel building. OK stay at an OK price.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PJW_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Stayed 2 days in this nice and modern hotel. Nice friendly staff at reception (plenty of parking infront of hotel), room and bathroom clean and tidy. Fast and free internet. Only issue, the 'hot' scrambled eggs and bacon were actually cold (on both breakfasts).

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This hotel is a good surprise in a nearly void place, the team is very nice, competent and available, rooms are clean and cleaned everyday. There are two parking lots for your car an indoor and outdoor. The breakfast is as strong as you want and it tastes fresh and good. The team speak English, Spanish, french and of course Portuguese. they can show you how to manage your transport and advice you for the interest points of Porto. It's the perfect plan for those who have a car. The only problem doesn't depend of the hotel it' the transportation prizes if your are a family or group and maybe for some people the time you spend waiting for your bus. Another time I say I enjoyed Porto and this hotel but despite of what I say just two lines before.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hugo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015

staff was very helpfull for us
room average not to big but clean nice vieuw and guiet surrounding
private parkplace in garage
perfect when you have a lot of luggage ,elevator close by
close by porto
15 min by car

Room Tip: ask for room on higher floor
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kanarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews