We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Located outside the city center, disappointing breakfast”

Pars International Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mashhad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pars International Hotel
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Mashhad
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We stayed here one night in April 2017.
Located outside the city center. Friendly, helpful staff.
The entrance and lobby arena are much nicer than rooms. Small room with excellent lighting and balcony. Bathroom needs desperate renovation (see photo).
Stiff mattress, good shower.
Good, free Wi-Fi. For western visitors the breakfast buffet is disappointing (only instant coffee, no cheese, no toast etc).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amsterdam05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2017

The room is value for money

Rooms are fairly large and well maintained

Room service is very good

Has a well maintained lounge for meeting business visitors

Breakfast could do with a daily change of menu. Even the juice was not changed over the 4 days we spent there

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Uday3027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

A big hotel with very warm and friendly atmosphere, very nice and polite staff, supportive management, various types of food, half an hour to airport, very clean rooms and good equipment, good quality room service.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Nojan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Normal hotel and service but far from city center.
Our suit had two rooms.
Bath room amortized and not very clean.
I give it only 4 stars with connivance not 5 stars. Breakfast was normal. You can transfer by metro station near the hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Afterdark1400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

here is somewhere you can call it a Hotel. with a big yard, different spaces, swimming pool, tennis court, etc. also it is a little bit far away from Imam Reza's Holy Shrine and despite of most opinions, i think it is an advantage. because it gives you the opportunity to visit the whole city not just the holy places. also the hotel approximately has a good service and also a good view of city.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank amarezzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pars International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pars International Hotel

Address: Vakilabad | Sayed Shirazi Junction, Mashhad, Iran
Region: Iran > Razavi Khorasan Province > Mashhad
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Mashhad
Hotel Class:5 star — Pars International Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 122

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing