We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verandah Motel(Gympie)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gympie Muster Inn(Gympie)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
Villakin(Kin Kin)
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
93
12
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
12
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealth retreatwrapsfellow guestscome homepersonal trainerlong termlife changinghis teamworld classdetox programsteam roomcaring staffbody and soulfeel calmlearn howenergy levelsmany ways
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017

The Health Retreat was the best thing I did for myself in relation to weight and stress. I learnt a lot about food and myself. I highly recommend this Retreat. All the Staff and the Owner at the Retreat are very supportive, helpful and cannot do enough for you.
Accommodation, Food and all the amenities are really wonderful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank jjcmackenzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Even if you don't feel unwell, tired or stressed, I highly recommend Living Valley Springs as a must do. I call it maintenance, and it is a good way to check in with your body and mind, and bring balance back to your life. For me it is a life saver.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinaa941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

A short break to reset my mind body and soul. LVS is a perfect combination of education exercise nutrition and energy. Spent time resting walking reading boxing stretching pilates and having the most amazing meals served up to me! Thank you.

Room Tip: Bring ear plugs as walls quite thin!
Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The health retreat was better than my highest expectations. Highly recommended... It is the best investment in self and I had an amazing relaxing time. Educational, healing, and a great atmosphere... Everyone should do this.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 757nathang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

A wonderful place with friendly and professional staff to help you with your health needs. The picturesque countryside are a beautiful backdrop to well set out facilities and accommodation. I had a wonderful stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaybee411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews