We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Canal 304(Si Maha Phot)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
The Icon(Si Maha Phot)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
Jaruwan Apartment(Si Maha Phot)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Maihom Resort(Si Maha Phot)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
7
25
13
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
25
13
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial parkbusiness tripfree wifiamenitiesprovincetouristsfitnessactivitiesmassagetreessmell
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

The resort is located next to 304 industrial zone which is very convenient for business ppl who work in this area (take less than 2 mins drive).
The resort is huge. The condition is generally ok.
There're lots of restaurants inside. I often ate at Nippon Tei (good Japanese food).
I love getting up early in the morning around this resort. However, there's nothing to do at night :))

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NhungNguyen811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I was staying at this wonderful resort just only for a night! I have really enjoyed during my time there...The room was really clean with full amenities and breakfast was great, location was great too! There are lots of activities in resort but unfortunately I didn't reached them. The staffs were friendly, helpfully and warmly welcome upon arrival til departure. However, I really appreciated one of their member who is Miss Wipha, she was really good worker and always caring of her guest... I would recommend this amazing resort to others guest who would love to touch the really relaxing place in Prachinburi!

Room Tip: Lives with Classic Natural and excellent service in hospitality.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobbyBrown999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed with family and friends for 4 nights to attend a wedding in the area having travelled there following a short stay in Pattaya.

At first Glance as you sweep up the drive and enter the large modern reception area you are led to believe that you are in for a 'Resort' stay.

However once you enter the walkways and eventually your room you are sadly disappointed with the place. It is tired, and in much need of some TLC. It very much has the feel of the place that has been put into storage. Things shut, covered in sheets. Tables and chairs stacked away. You could at times feel that you are the only ones staying there, or that the place was closing down around you.

The room had a lovely view over the lake and the bed was comfortable. It was however in keeping with the communal areas very tired , and I'm
Not sure when our room was last stayed in. There was a stale smell
In the bathroom which did go when the room was serviced the following day. The room safe did not work and the kettle needed de scaling.

Breakfast was ok but not great. However I ate in the coffee shop twice in the evening and the food was reasonable. Check your bill though, The staff were a bit sloppy with there orders and we had to send two bills back for things we had not ordered.

The staff around the hotel were pleasant and helpful and for the visitor and for them the owners need to improve the whole place. It's either a 'former great' or a hotel that may 'never be great' again.

Fine for a couple of nights but 3 star at best and I certainly would not want to pay Over 2000 baht a night.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

This is a bit isolated big hotel. It's not a new hotel, so you will see things around a bit rusty.

WiFi is okay, bedroom is average, bathroom is old, direction signage could be improved (we got confused at first as we stayed at 71xx which is far away at the other end), pool looks okay.

Breakfast, lunch, and dinner are average...

In summary, I'd not come back here for vacation, but a stop over or another business trip will be okay.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Vorasuang_Michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks very grand from the outside. But the interior is not well keep. Everything looks old. Water at the shower is very slow. Breakfast are ok only not much variety. The location is isolated. We were here for overnight stopover before heading to pattaya.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank MelissaW10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews