We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Disneyland Paris
from US$61.60
More Info
from US$126.70
More Info
from US$184.70
More Info
from US$14.33
More Info
Reviews (37,758)
Filter reviews
37,758 results
Traveller rating
18,531
9,523
5,088
2,544
2,072
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18,531
9,523
5,088
2,544
2,072
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space mountain small world peter pan pirates of the caribbean princess pavilion big thunder mountain main street phantom manor indiana jones disney dreams fast pass light show magical place theme park buzz lightyear fireworks show disney parade
Filter
Updating list...
1,383 - 1,388 of 37,758 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Was so much overcrowded (march, weekday) that im afraid my kids will remember the lines, not the attractions... The park itself is perfect, staff manages the lines perfectly, but lines at security, entrance, toilets, restaurants, attractions, everywhere...
Ok, its a kind of "must see once" for kids, but im happy that we are done with it...

2  Thank Tojgli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Disneyland Paris over Easter Weekend 2018. We have been visiting Disneyland Florida for the past 10 years and decided to try the Paris Disneyland for a change. We are extremely disappointed with our visit to Disneyland Paris, maybe because of visiting Florida so many times before - however, the amount of money for a ticket to Disneyland Paris we expected more attractions / rides and general things to do whilst we were there. The park doesn’t offer many attractions / rides so all of the wait times were 60 minutes or more. There were also no fast passes left for any of the main attraction rides that we were wanting to go on. This being said, we were only at the park around 3 hours which includes an hour sit down meal. Considering a 2 park ticket is almost 90 Euro’s per person, we expected to be wowed with Disney’s Paris attractions as Florida has never disappointed us. I would not recommend anyone to visit Disneyland Paris and would instead recommend you save your money and visit Disneyland Florida instead which is a fantastic family holiday and experience for all - great weather, great parks and great memories to be had. Don’t waste your money at Disneyland Paris.

Thank georgia9540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Georgia,
Thank you sincerely for being our guest at Disneyland and for your loyalty to Disney.

It's unfortunate you didn't appreciate or enjoy your visit. We regret that we didn't meet your expectations.  We use to create an higher level of memories than what you experienced.

I do hope you will give us another opportunity to restore your confidence when you visit us again.

Regards,
Bruce
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Now I did not visit in April 2018 the month we went is not there to select

Disneyland was really good the rides and the staff was brilliant I would highly recommend visiting this brilliant place

1  Thank Cameron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great Disney park, very enjoyable, but huge crowds. Go during a less crowded time. The lines were long, but we were lucky and they moved pretty fast so we were able to get to every ride and attraction that we planned for...and we were only at the park for one day. The same goes for the Disney Studios park right next to Disneyland. We did both parks on the same day.
The food situation was less than desirable as the restaurants that we wanted to eat at were all closed. We ended up at one of the fast food places for lunch inside the park which was fine, just not exactly what we had hoped for. What made it great were the park employees, they were funny and really made it worth it. Later for dinner, again most of the places closed really early, but we found one place called the Lucky Nugget. The food was good, the employees were very nice, but the wait to get in was really long and did not make a lot of sense. But in the end, we had a nice dinner and were on our way. I would recommend bringing your own food if you go during a very crowded time.

The Star Tours ride was awesome, make sure you get to it, but if you get motion sickness easily it might not be for you. Same goes for Hyperspace Mountain, but who doesn't love high speed roller coasters?? Ratatouille was super cool and I highly recommend it! Check out the stunt car show at the studios park too, lots of fun and kids will love it (I don't have kids, but all of the kids there were loving it, especially when Lightning McQueen came out!) The classics were great as always: It's a Small World, Pirates of the Caribbean, and of course the nightly illumination and fireworks show. Overall, this was a great day! Also, if you don't speak French, no worries, English was spoken pretty much everywhere. Go and enjoy!!

Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Jen,
We are so excited to see you had such a great experience during your visit to Disneyland Paris.


To see that you enjoyed the crazy rides to a Galaxy far far away is wonderful. And of course the classic trip around the world in It's a small world and looking for Captain Jack Sparrow in Pirates of the Caribbean are some things not to be missed while being in the magical Disneyland Park. Thank you for your wonderful comments about the night time show Disney's Illuminations which we have every night at closing time at the castle of Sleeping Beauty.


We are however, sorry to hear about your experience with the meals but are happy you liked the food and the employees in the Lucky Nugget. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the Food Manager so this can be looked into.


It sure would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back again very soon in Disneyland Paris.


Regards,
Lexi
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

First time ever going to Disneyland and I guess I was expecting big things. The place was pretty but it lacked the ‘magic’ that it had promised. I felt like I spent the whole 5 days in a queue. Queue for food, for entry, the toilet, the rides, the autographs of the characters. The queues for the rides and the characters were around 45 minutes unless you did the fast pass. It zapped out the fun and excitement for the kids too. They were frustrated and fed up of having the queue for everything. Better planning is needed. I understand they are limited for what they can do for the rides but the autographs could be better managed. And lets be honest you could have more than one character in one place.... i am sure the children wouldn’t notice!

Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris at Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Charlotte,
Thank you for your constructive feedback. 

Please know we have addressed your experiences with all concerned departments so the issues you encountered do not repeat again and we can improve your next visit. 

I hope you enjoyed your visit, we hope to welcome you to the parks.

Regards,
Bruce
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews