We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Relais Spa Val d'Europe(Chessy)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 59% below average rates

The price you found is 59% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$430/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
US$89
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$116
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$278
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$240
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 60% below average rates

The price you found is 60% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$586/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,109
US$593
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
2
16
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
16
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2010

Stayed here for 1 night with 40 children. Excellent hotel in terms of value for money and location. The pupils loved being so close to Disney. Food is very good, massive buffet with endless supplies of good quality food. All our pupils ate food which in itself is its achievement.

Rooms are small but adequate, shower good. Balconeys facing courtyard can be noisy as there was another school party there who clearly hadn't spent 36hrs on a bus like us!
Good quality hotel very close to Disney.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kitten84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2010

Do not stay – ever – at Kyriad Marne La Vallee. Why - rude personal, and misery. I can’t wait tomorrow to leave the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borissov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2010

Near to disneyland Paris, economic, good space for kids, really clean, also with tea and biscuits in the room, a no frills stay of 4 days with my daugher. Two days spent in Dysneyland Paris, connected with a a free bus and two days in Paris, connected by RER. An economic and value-level restaurant. A good no frills promise completely manteined.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lupo19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2008

To be honest, we weren't expecting much because we paid very little for the hotel but we were very pleased with what we got.
The breakfast was excellent although very busy. You have to choose a time slot when you check in and have breakfast in that same time slot every day. The food was good, lots of ham, cheese, bread, pastries, jams etc as well as orange juice, apple juice and a selection of hot drinks.
There is a free shuttle bus that runs from the hotel to the Disney parks which varies throughout the day from every 8 minutes to about every 20 minutes. At busy times we never seemed to wait more than 5 minutes for a shuttle bus, and the journey to the parks takes 10 minutes maximum.
We had a family room which had a double bed and a set of bunk beds which was lovely. There is one English channel on the TV which was BBC World News and there is a kettle in the room with a selection of teas/coffees. The beds were comfortable and the maids did an excellent job cleaning the room.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JennaRater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Southport, Merseyside
16
Reviewed 5 November 2005

it was cheap ... thats the best thing I can think of to say about the place. Oh and its not too far from Disneyland so it didn't take too long to get there, but you'll need a car, no shuttle and far too far too walk.

The rooms were small, very hot, there were no pollow cases on the pillows in my bed and I had great trouble explaining to the reception staff what was missing, eventually they understood and a pillow case was forthcoming but housekeeping had made the bed and not bothered!!

The cramped bathroom, due to the space limitations when you opened the door, required you to stradle the toilet to get to the shower ... annoying for me, but would have been totally unsuitable for someone elderly or with limited mobility.

I've been to Disneyland Paris a number of times ... spend the extra, stay on site .. its worth it!!

  • Stayed: August 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews