We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will not use this again, as value my sleep!”

Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Esbly
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marne-la-Vallee
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Esbly
Ranked #42 of 52 Hotels in Marne-la-Vallee
Reviewed 2 May 2011

We stayed in 1071 & had to complain on each of the 1st 2 nights due to groups of teenagers running amok/smoking etc. The wooden staircase to the floors reverberated whenever they ran up them, & even when they ran along the corridors. Complaints seemde to get nowhere. Not enough spaces for all the guests at breakfast, but provided good practice for the rudeness & queing within Eurodisney!

Room Tip: Don't accept rooms by the stairwells!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eidy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2010

Stayed here for 1 night with 40 children. Excellent hotel in terms of value for money and location. The pupils loved being so close to Disney. Food is very good, massive buffet with endless supplies of good quality food. All our pupils ate food which in itself is its achievement.

Rooms are small but adequate, shower good. Balconeys facing courtyard can be noisy as there was another school party there who clearly hadn't spent 36hrs on a bus like us!
Good quality hotel very close to Disney.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kitten84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2010

Do not stay – ever – at Kyriad Marne La Vallee. Why - rude personal, and misery. I can’t wait tomorrow to leave the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borissov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2010

Near to disneyland Paris, economic, good space for kids, really clean, also with tea and biscuits in the room, a no frills stay of 4 days with my daugher. Two days spent in Dysneyland Paris, connected with a a free bus and two days in Paris, connected by RER. An economic and value-level restaurant. A good no frills promise completely manteined.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lupo19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2008

To be honest, we weren't expecting much because we paid very little for the hotel but we were very pleased with what we got.
The breakfast was excellent although very busy. You have to choose a time slot when you check in and have breakfast in that same time slot every day. The food was good, lots of ham, cheese, bread, pastries, jams etc as well as orange juice, apple juice and a selection of hot drinks.
There is a free shuttle bus that runs from the hotel to the Disney parks which varies throughout the day from every 8 minutes to about every 20 minutes. At busy times we never seemed to wait more than 5 minutes for a shuttle bus, and the journey to the parks takes 10 minutes maximum.
We had a family room which had a double bed and a set of bunk beds which was lovely. There is one English channel on the TV which was BBC World News and there is a kettle in the room with a selection of teas/coffees. The beds were comfortable and the maids did an excellent job cleaning the room.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JennaRater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marne-la-Vallee hotels
8.2 km away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,798 reviews
4.9 km away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Val d'Europe
5.5 km away
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
0.1 km away
Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges
Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St...
#1 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
699 reviews
8.6 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Esbly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Esbly

Address: 12 Avenue Charles de Gaulle | Esbly, 77450, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 52 Hotels in Marne-la-Vallee
Hotel Class:2 star — Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Esbly 2*
Number of rooms: 37

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing