We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Relais Spa Val d'Europe(Chessy)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$143
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$336
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$564/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
US$238
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$511/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$822
US$662
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
2
16
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
16
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Stayed here at the start of August with my wife and children aged 9 and 6. Very fast and friendly check in. Good continental breakfast choice but get an early ticket and stick to your times. Very frequent shuttle bus to Disney parks and very short journey. You can even get a fast train into Paris from the terminus. Room was very clean and had bunk beds for my kids. Good price for what you get. Has a snmall play area for children and a small Disney shop if you happen not to spend everything at Disney

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights at beginning of July as part of a bus party, checked in at approx 7pm, this was very quick + efficent, in total 3 people on the reception desk, breakfast ok, standard continental breakfast, very busy at breakfast time however on the 3 mornings we were there we always got a table without waiting, short bus ride to disney, yes the buses can be busy at peaktimes but didn't cause to much of an issue for us, having stayed at disney hotels in the past(cheyene + santa fa) i didn't notice any difference with those hotels + the kyriad, would stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thebaxters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Ok, so perhaps this shouldn't be surprising, given that it's a hotel for Disneyland, but be prepared for the tired cries of children who "want to go to Disneyland NOW" and the like. You should also watch out for room numbering, it took us about 10 minutes to work out where on earth in the complex our room was because of the bizarre system they use. Also important is the fact that the reception issues "breakfast cards" that designate the time you are able to come and eat. While it's often easy to get your preferred time, it means that you can't change plans quickly in the morning if you wanted. Staff were generally helpful and nice, and free WiFi is always a good thing. One great thing though is the free shuttle bus to the park that comes about every 15 mins from about 7am to 12am daily, which is also good for going to and from the station. A good hotel for the cost, with a great location close to the park, but don't expect either luxury or charm from your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Benjamin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

We stayed here with a 4 year old & 2 year old in school holidays for 4 nights. The hotel overall is good, a nice clean reception with a little play area for children and a disney shop, helpful & politefull staff and the rooms clean and very comfortable. The only thing that let it down was the large school groups that kept arriving throughout the week. They were noisy (in their defense just excited kids, not deliberately rude) but with 2 young children trying to get to sleep it was a pain. They did tend to congregate along our corridor near our room which was a bit intimidating for our children. Saying this we were out all day at Disney so only affected us for an hour or so in the evening. The shuttle bus great for getting to Disney but does get very crowded and queues don't exist so you have to push on with everyone else!
Great base for Disney, only 3/4 mins on bus and we had a very enjoyable holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hull81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

We stayed here for one night prior to moving onto the Disneyland Hotel in early May 2012. The hotel was very good value for money, we had booked through Expedia. Our room was clean and the breakfast included was fine. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus great .

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CheznRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews