We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Hotel Airport CDG(Le Mesnil-Amelot)
ComfortInns.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
69
208
214
135
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
208
214
135
115
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2011

We stayed here just one night in transit in September, 2011.

We had to wait nearly 20 minutes to check-in, even at 9:30pm.

They forgot to place the $75 roll-away bed in our room (although the desk staff corrected it as soon as we told them).

The restaurant was a nightmare...average food and TERRIBLE service. Even though the restaurant staff was running around the restaurant at top speed (I cannot say they were lazy!), the result was slow and inhospitable service. You have no alternative but to eat at their hotel since the hotel is in the middle of farms.

Do yourself a favor and save a lot of money by staying a the cheaper IBIS hotel where at least you pay for what you get. The price and quality of service do not match at Radisson Blu, CDG.

The room was fine, but totally overshadowed by the treatment we received by the staff. Who wants to have eyes rolled at them by a hotel staff at every interaction?

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RTadvice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

This is a really nice hotel very close to CDG. There is a free shuttle back and forth which ran very frequently both times I needed it. The restaurant was excellent and the waiters there really helpful and friendly. I felt like I was in Paris, and not stuck in some business hotel with no atmosphere. The room was great with everything I needed and very comfortable. I will stay again if I am ever in transit

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gabby b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

This is an airport hotel (some minutes with the shuttle bus from the terminals; the bus operates only every half an hour(?)), so I had no high expectations. I participated a meeting; the arrangements were good, as well as meeting spaces, and lunch and breakfast. No complaints about the very standard room.

No thrills, no faults, served its purpose. The servise was always friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FlyingFinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

We were looking for a place to stay near CDG in August 2011 that would be convenient for making it to the airport for a late Friday morning flight back to the US. Our travel agent found the Radisson Blu. It is about 10 minutes from CDG, although it's a bit hard to find if you're driving. It's out in the middle of nowhere--in a warehouse sort of district. Nothing within near walking distance in terms of shopping or restaurants. Once we found it, it was great. It was almost empty in August. I think we saw about 12 other guests the entire time in this huge hotel.
The room was clean, attractive, comfortable, quiet, and well equipped. Someone actually put some thought into what business travelers might need, so there were several different electrical outlet options on the desk. It had an electric kettle for hot water (useful for tea, hot water bottles, etc.) The hotel also had an ice machine--something one doesn't often find in French hotels.
The dining room was pleasant and the staff helpful. The food looked gorgeous--I just wish our fish had been cooked just a tad longer.
Hats off to both of the hotel shuttle drivers. The hotel has its own shuttle service--not the one that services multiple other hotels. We decided (wisely!) to return the rental car the afternoon before our flight so we didn't have to hassle with it in the morning. We'd seen the miles-long lines of traffic trying to get to CDG on our trip into Paris and didn't want to get caught in that. The Europe Car return is in the airport (there may even be several). For the one in Terminal 1, you drive around and around and around the circular parking deck and finally come to the place you drop off the cars. We then had to take the CDGVAL (train) to go to terminal 2 (from 1) to get the shuttle to the hotel. It goes about every half hour. We waited about 15 minutes before he showed up. The next morning, we just missed the shuttle. Another shuttle driver volunteered to take us. We tipped him extra, and he was willing to go to Terminal 1, which is not a usual shuttle stop.
I would have no problem staying there again if I just needed somewhere near the airport. Probably not the best hotel to use as a base for touring. It would be good for business purposes though.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francofille35801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Spent here one night in transit. Good hotel far from any spectacle of Paris. Bed is clean, windows are locked, only A/C.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Technogracia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews