We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel & Residence - La Sibilla Cusiana
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Approdo(Pettenasco)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ristorante Madonna della Neve(Pettenasco)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Albergo Riviera(Pettenasco)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellavista(Pettenasco)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Il Barsot(Pettenasco)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Roccetta Fiorita(Pettenasco)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Bussola(Orta San Giulio)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camping Royal(Pettenasco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
9
27
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
27
12
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Lovely views from the hotel, big rooms, good restaurant and a private small beach so not bad...
But... It's in a need of a serious refresh, wifi non existent, too close to the rails and road, no A/C, the TVs are... from another era and poor breakfast (not even some proper orange juice and the cappuccino is more a caffè latte). So not good for a business stop I'm afraid.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tomlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Nice hotel close to Orta lake, easy to find, very peaceful and relaxing. Confortable rooms with nice lake view. My room included a large terrace, tv, fridge and a confortable double bed. Large bathroom, too.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonello B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

Was here for a conference in the area and stayed in a twin room with a colleague. It's set on the picturesque Lake Orta so alfresco dining is a treat. Steak dinners here are delicious and they offer a free first glass of sangria with the meals (although do book as on Fridays and Saturdays they're fairly busy). I know other reviews complained about the train noise but we had no problems. My only niggles: the hotel is a little far from the village (a taxi doesn't cost too much though), and the breakfast should have juice not squash. On the whole I quite liked this hotel.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank DTURNER300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We had two rooms both overlooking the lake. The view was excellent, and we all slept well in the air conditioned rooms. The rooms are a little short of luxuries, but clean and well prepared. Our visit to the restaurant was enjoyable with great quality food. The staff where all friendly , and although English is not spoken they manage to be understood . Well lit off road parking rounds off a good experience

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

The best thing with this hotel is the excellent Argentinian restaurant and the friendly staff. Rooms are large with average standard. The aircondition was stopped during the night. This was OK because of the noise, but made the room a bit warm after some hours. A small strip of grass at the lake is available for hotel guests for swimming in the lake and sun-bathing with a beautifull view across the lake. Public transport is not available and a taxi is expensive. If you want to have dinner in another place, you will need your private car.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ester G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews