We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great shopping centre ”

Bay Street Shopping Centre
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Bay Street Shopping Complex open from 10am until 10pm 7 days a week. Located in the heart of Malta's popular tourist destination, St. George's Bay, our unique blend of indoor & outdoor shopping, dining and leisure is complemented with a regular events & entertainment programme creating a lively atmosphere for families and shoppers all year round. Shops and restaurants within the complex include: Tommy Hilfiger, Marks & Spencers, Jennyfer, Mangano, Adidas, Swarosvki, Terranova, Calliope, Franks, Nadine, Mexx, Cortefiel, Women'secret, Guess, Gas, Skechers,Looking Good Nail and Beauty Salon, Exotique, Chaucers Stationary. A wide selection of shops with souvenirs, jewellery, fashion accesories and traditional Maltese crafts can also be found on level 0. Shops include Misto, Tafal Ceramics, Renaissance, Zero Two, SuperGold, Dolce, Cafe Pascucci, and IQ Multi Brand Store.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Everything that’s required for your visit can be found here ... from Mc Donald’s to Marks & Spencer. Retail clothing & book shops most high street stores and coffee shops can be found here, long opening times, staff in every store visited we’re Helpful and friendly. Gets a little loud the later you visit as surrounded by an evening club scene. A great place to have close by for anything forgotten.

1  Thank eliseum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMarketingTeam, Marketing Executive at Bay Street Shopping Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your lovely review! With over 50 retail & dining outlets to choose from we too believe that there is something for everyone here at Bay Street! We're glad you found your experience to be a positive and convenient one and hope you visit again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"expensive shops"
in 5 reviews
"the hard rock cafe"
in 5 reviews
"shopping trip"
in 4 reviews
"marks spencer"
in 3 reviews
"tommy hilfiger"
in 2 reviews
"nice mall"
in 2 reviews
"small shopping"
in 2 reviews
"cinema complex"
in 2 reviews
"nice food"
in 2 reviews
"cafes and restaurants"
in 3 reviews
"clothing"
in 3 reviews
"saint"
in 3 reviews
"bowling"
in 2 reviews
"nightlife"
in 3 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Bay Street is my favorite place to shop and I go there very much and I would suggest it for pretty much all tourists or shoppers

Thank Niamh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMarketingTeam, Marketing Executive at Bay Street Shopping Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your review :) We hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

this place might be nice once all the building work is done ,we stayed at the hotel so it was quite convenient for the shops especially when its raining

1  Thank mazip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMarketingTeam, Marketing Executive at Bay Street Shopping Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I understand that during the construction period Bay Street was not looking its best, although I'm happy to inform you that works in the complex are complete and the complex now has two brand new lifts and some general improvements. The hotel within the complex has 6 new floors and a brand new rooftop pool area. I hope that if you choose to visit again, you will find Bay Street to be a more attractive shopping complex :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Great selection of shops such as Aldo, Tommy Hilfiger, Women'secret and more! Really enjoyed shopping at Bay Street and there was a 1 hour free parking promotion on! We even had lunch at Fornelli on the top level and it was delicious! Highly recommend for your next shopping trip.

Thank AMYSargent22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMarketingTeam, Marketing Executive at Bay Street Shopping Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your review :) We hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

This is a small but nice mall that houses the Hard Rock Cafe and has plenty of places to eat and drink.

Thank andykQ9360RL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMarketingTeam, Marketing Executive at Bay Street Shopping Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your review Andy! With over 50 retail & dining outlets we like to think that there is something for everyone here at Bay Street! Thanks for visiting and we hope you visit again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bay Street Shopping Centre also viewed

Sliema, Island of Malta
 

Been to Bay Street Shopping Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing