We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Natalie M

Great value for money

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We stayed here for a wedding we attended close by. The rooms were basic but clean and excellent value for money. The hotel allowed us to check in early due to the wedding which was very much appreciated and the staff were friendly and welcoming.

Would definitely stay again!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 364
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
2.4 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Holiday Inn East Kilbride
RM 468
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.1 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 420
  • Expedia.com
    RM 445
  • Agoda.com
    RM 383
  • Hotels.com
    RM 444
4.5 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 508
  • Expedia.com
    RM 591
1.5 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
3.2 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Premier Inn bedroom
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 312
  • Algotels
2.4 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
2.3 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
large family room with en-suit
    1.4 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
    • Hotels.com
    • Lol.travel
    • Agoda.com
    6.3 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Nerston Toll) hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in East Kilbride
    Reviews (489)
    Filter reviews
    489 results
    Traveller rating
    319
    119
    28
    15
    8
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    319
    119
    28
    15
    8
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews lee burn restaurant next door car park great stay reception staff minute drive free wifi plenty of parking comfortable stay definitely stay here again comfy bed a great nights sleep short stay the ground floor good size dominos glasgow
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 489 reviews
    Reviewed 5 June 2024

    The quality of this premier inn had nosedived in the last few years. Needs total makeover . Would not go back . We use premier inn every year and thos has left us really disappointed

    Date of stay: May 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Frien123
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 4 June 2024

    Lovely hotel with lots of local amenities. Quite close to Glasgow Central, the airport and Edinburgh.
    Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean.
    Staff are friendly and polite.
    Great food, too.

    Date of stay: May 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Senay03
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 30 May 2024

    Good location! easy to get to! ,
    super comfy bed!! and the manager Cher was so cheery and super helpful 👌 everything u need for a comfy good overnight stay if ur visiting east kilbride or surrounding areas. Not the first stay and wont be the last ....a++++++++++

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Dreamer60066072818
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 17 May 2024

    Great staff!
    I needed some batteries for my firestick and there were no shops open within walking distance. I went to reception to ask if there were any other shops nearby, and found both Maureen & Lynne very friendly & helpful.
    Many thanks for the batteries! Much appreciated!

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Plumphrey
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 May 2024

    We were greeted by Maureen and her colleague who were both really friendly and chatty, making us feel welcome immediately. Location was great as we were at a function nearby and room was comfortable and warm. Have stayed here before and will again

    Date of stay: May 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 949JohnA949
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews