We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MandyPender

Perfect stay as always

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
This is genuinely the best and most friendly hotel in the whole area. The staff can’t do enough for you, the rooms are spotless and very comfortable. Yvonne, Tracey and all the staff we met were amazing, just too many names to mention but you are all fabulous and a credit to the hotel.
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn East Kilbride
RM 544
RM 468
  • Tripadvisor
    RM 468
  • HolidayInn.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 468
1.6 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 420
  • Expedia.com
    RM 445
  • Agoda.com
    RM 383
  • Hotels.com
    RM 444
4.6 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 364
  • Hotels.com
    RM 364
  • Priceline
    RM 364
1.7 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 551
  • Vio.com
    RM 497
  • Hotels.com
    RM 579
1.9 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
3.2 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.7 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
RM 559
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 639
  • Vio.com
    RM 551
  • Hotels.com
    RM 574
4.2 km from Premier Inn Glasgow East Kilbride (Peel Park) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in East Kilbride
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
317
101
38
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
317
101
38
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvester restaurant small hotel staff were so helpful comfortable bed would definitely stay here again a great nights sleep lady on reception fantastic stay stayed for nights free wifi visiting family attending a wedding car park family room member of staff carol glasgow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Top service as usual from Tracey the manager who dealt very professionally with our request to change to a quieter room. The staff are always very friendly and welcoming and always willing to help with any queries. Good amenities provided for the price you pay.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank steven c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2024

Stayed here overnight as visiting family nearby, whilst it wasn't the worst hotel we've stayed at it wasn't the best, rooms are of good size and clean, however bed was on the hard side and a bit too hard for our liking, also the Tea Coffee facilities are basic, guess you could request more but it would be nice if it was already available.
It's also near to a Harvester pub, so if you get wrong room you get some noise
The price is what let's it down for me, too expensive for location and style

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 781ronc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2024 via mobile

Stayed here a few times over the years and we are never disappointed. Really friendly staff who were very welcoming from the start, bed was nice and comfy and the room was kept prestine by the cleaners. We had a great stay and will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W533QEliamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2024 via mobile

Overnight stay for work and cannot fault the hotel or the staff. Room was as expected with a premier inn. Clean and comfy. Staff were friendly and helpful and had good local knowledge when it came to suggesting local restaurants for evening meals and breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 1888CFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2024 via mobile

Great friendly staff. Clean room comfy bed! What more can you ask for!! Great location, plenty of parking! Had my dinner next door which was acceptable so that was fine- even better when you can go down the town for a pizza and bring it back/ as they don’t frown upon eating in bed!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Road33817148031
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews