We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, excellent friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Stayed on business for two nights. The room was clean, excellent large comfortable bed with quality bed linen. Shower powerful and as hot as you want! The reception staff were exceptionally friendly, welcoming and very helpful. The adjacent pub served good quality breakfast, with eggs cooked specifically as to how the customer wanted them. Very happy to recommend this hotel, this is situated in pleasant surroundings, as an excellent base for Esher and area. This is the third time I have stayed there and I think the resturant has vastly improved, my colleague thoroughly enjoyed her stay and her evening meal there (I ate out on both nights).

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WTOtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 430 of 474 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2012

I stayed here two nights recently. It's the most comfortable hotel for the price in Cobham. Last time I stayed at the Hilton and was disappointed. The bed wasn't the best, but the room was very clean and quiet and the staff super friendly and helpful. This will be my first choice in Cobham in the future.

Room Tip: It's very quiet, as the hotel is set back from the road. I stayed in back and didn't hear a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

We only stayed one night but it was a lovely room, clean and comfortable. Felt that the price was a little high but races were on so assumed that Saturday night is dearer in this area. - one of the better Premier Inns.

Room Tip: Ask for a back room then no traffic noise at all
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citroe26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Stayed one night last week, found staff welcoming and very helpful. Rooms were of a high standard, bed really comfy. Great Location for Hampton Court Palace which is over 5 miles away - great for a visit. Just wanted to add had the breakfast the next day and it was excellent, food came up piping hot and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JolouW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

We stayed here for one night as we were taking grandchildren to Hampton Court Palace. After a long car journey, we found the the reception staff very welcoming and friendly. The family room was comfortable, clean and very spacious.The hotel is set in lovely grounds and in a good location for Hampton Court Palace. The breakfast was disappointing, as it did not seem properly cooked and had to be sent back, otherwise we had a very pleasant stay, with the children thoroughly enjoyed their trip to Hampton Court Palace.

Room Tip: first floor family room, very spacious!.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jf0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.5 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#3 of 4 in Cobham
1,684 reviews
3.8 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
439 reviews
3.7 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
987 reviews
6.1 km away
Premier Inn Chessington Hotel
5.0 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Cobham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Cobham Hotel

Address: Portsmouth Road | Fairmile, Cobham KT11 1BW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Price Range: RM296 - RM687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Cobham Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Local to the early 19th-century Cobham Mill, and Painshill Park with its magical crystal grotto ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Cobham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel Cobham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing