We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon”

La Spigola Ristorante & Bar
Ranked #13 of 75 Restaurants in Golfo Aranci
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Reasonable, very busy Restaraunt on the water. Catering to seafood, heavily German clientele on the night we visited. Came in for a light dinner, this fit the bill, but they also had more complete dinners.

Thank randal4Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcopisano60, Responsabile reception at La Spigola Ristorante & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review, we are really happy about your lovely comments.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.

With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (845)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 846 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We visited the restaurant as it was not far from our hotel (hotel Castello). We perhaps went a little early for 'Italian time' as we arrived at half 7 and not many tables were taken, but every table apart from 2 were reserved! The restaurant did appear to have gorgeous sea views from some tables though. The menu included lots of seafood and pasta items, but we opted for the pizza (of which the menu had a large selection of). As a vegetarian the menu had a lot to offer for me which was great. My mum also ordered a glass of dry white wine which she said was delicious. The pizzas were also tasty and filling, and most pizzas on the menu cost around €9 which we thought was great value. The service was also extremely friendly and efficient, and the waiters we had spoke really good English. We would love to return for another meal, but this time we would book in order to get a better table.

Thank emrachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcopisano60, Proprietario at La Spigola Ristorante & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you so much Emrachy for your review we are really happy about your lovely comments.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.

With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great evening in the sunset with really good antipasti, Primo and secondi. Desert was in comparison to the rest poor. Therefore only 4stars. Vine as well quite good

Thank JPMKMGVM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcopisano60, Proprietario at La Spigola Ristorante & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review we are really happy about your lovely comments.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.

With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Very good restaurant on the beach. 3 of us had pizzas and my son had spaghetti pomodoro. All excellent. Very nice views and very nice staff. Our waiter was lovely to our children.

Thank Nstocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcopisano60, Proprietario at La Spigola Ristorante & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review, we are really happy about your lovely comments.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.

With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Went here for lunch and had a Nicose salad and a Tiramisu as desert. Great quality, normal price level.

We got good service from the staff and the location is absolutely brilliant.

Thank Niclas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcopisano60, Proprietario at La Spigola Ristorante & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review, Niclas, we are really happy about your lovely comments.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.

With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Spigola Ristorante & Bar also viewed

Golfo Aranci, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Golfo Aranci, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Golfo Aranci, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Golfo Aranci, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Golfo Aranci, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Golfo Aranci, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to La Spigola Ristorante & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing