We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in puglia”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Fasano, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Domenico...
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Paradise in puglia”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa tonia is a very special place not only because it's a beautiful property but especially because of tonia and Vito the owners.The villa is immaculate inside and out.It is gated with a covered patio where we had great breakfast gorgeous pool fountain BBQ a shaded pine tree area with hamock beautiful palm trees and vegetation that make it look lush.The interior is nicely decorated with a fully stocked kitchen dishwasher washing machine central air conditioning .Its located close to lots of beautiful locations savelletri alberobello polignano a mare etc and you can get to the beach by bike.The breakfast option is a must.Signora tonia made delicious fruit and vegetables dishes from the garden on the property she would serve mozzarella burrata ricotta she get from local maker not to mention the focaccia fresh eggs crostata cake to mention a few that she get up early to make for us fresh.
I was there for a week in early July with kids and grandchildren they loved it ham much has my wife and I did we are going back next year
Thank you tonia and Vito
Domenico e and family

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nquigg201...
Manlius, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificient Property to enjoy with family”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When I first saw the property at Vila Tonia my mouth dropped. The surrounding were out of a magazine. Warm, inviting and private. Affordable and far better than a hotel. A pool, indoor and out kitchen, private indoor and outdoor areas to relax. JUST WONDERFUL! We especially enjoyed the owners beautiful art work throughout the home. They were also helpful and delightful to answer any questions we would have. We will definitely visit again..Thank you for offering such a beautiful property.

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicdeprez
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isa E
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La tranquilidad,la piscina,la atención de los propietarios y las tartas caseras del desayuno!
Liked least: Me gustó todo.
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.