We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$91
Hotels.comUS$91
PricelineUS$98
TravelocityUS$91
Agoda.comUS$93
Orbitz.comUS$91
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
54
59
22
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
59
22
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I booked a room for one night before a very early flight from Linate (aug 14). The approach is a bit daunting - the property is completely surrounded by fencing and you have to confirm your reservation to get in. Honestly a plus for a city property

Once in, this is one of the loveliest, most accommodating properties i have been in. The rooms are huge and spotlessly clean. There is room service as well as a small honor bar. Great A/C.

I recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 817bellabeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a find if you are traveling either through Milan or to Linate Airport
It doesn't look like much on the outside but the rooms are large and very well appointed - Very nice
Staff is so delightful and helpful - frankly about the best of our 3 week stay in Italy
Dew particularly stood out
They do serve dinner and breakfast and offer room service as so many travelers are on off time schedules

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Suzetucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Nice comfortable rooms with large bed, well equipped bathroom, minibar. Car can be parked at the backdoor of the hotel room, short way for luggage transport! Very good breakfast, you may decide to be served at your room without additional costs. Price incl. breakfast and parking below 100€. Rooms to the road side can be noisy in the morning because of early traffic. Restaurants in walking distance!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 877stss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very nice, the only big problem was bed bugs in my room 147. But staff were friendly and change the room. In breakfast there were also one bed bug, so I would stay away from this hotel for while or be extra careful when staying here.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 167kallep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

This accommodation was very comfortable, and we enjoyed the convenience of having the car just outside the room door. It made it easier to head to the airport for an early flight. I'd never seen anything like it before, kind of an odd setup, but it was nice.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tina_the_Ballerina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews