We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family house B&B”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Jerez De La Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ToffeeCam...
Cambs
Level 6 Contributor
509 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“Fantastic family house B&B”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were so pleased we had found this wonderful house for our one night stay in Jerez. We had a superb welcome from the owner & his son, with a welcome drink of sherry, of course, their own sherry & a tour of the house & roof garden.
There is even a family chapel.
The room was lovely & we were given the keys to the main door so we could come & go as we pleased.
The breakfast was buffet which was fine by us & had a good if small, choice.
The only strange thing was that we didn't see anyone again after checking in - also, on TA it is as if it's a rental home, it was in fact a B&B on booking.com which is the only way we found it.
A great stay, Muchas Gracias.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your comment, it has been a pleasure to meet you and share our wines, I apologize for not being able to say goodbye to you, I hope you for another occasion, thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio B
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Muchas gracias por tu opinion Antonio, para mi a sido una enorme satisfacción haberos conocido y por supuesto haber compartido esa cata de vino con vuestra compañía, ya sabeis donde esta vuestra segunda casa, espero ceros pronto, un afectuoso saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Hola Maria y Javier, muchas gracias por vuestra opinion, a sido un placer haberos conocido y tenido como huéspedes, os esperamos para una próxima ocasión. Un fuerte abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PICOLABAM...
HUELVA
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Hola Bella, gracias por su opinion, a sido un placer haberles tenido como huéspedes, un cordial saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yolyandor...
Seville, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nos gustó todo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Estimada Yolanda, nos alegramos enormemente que todo fuera de ensueño, muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros, un cordial saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing