We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lindos Blu
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$310/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Comfy Suites(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Xenones Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$241
US$233
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$266
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Athena Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lindos Village Resort & Spa(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$132
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,402)
Filter reviews
1,402 results
Traveller rating
1,281
97
19
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,281
97
19
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfive sensesshared pooljacuzzi on the balconygourmet restauranthalf boardnothing is too much troubleiced teasister hoteljunior suiteour honeymooncocktail barstandard roomglass of sparkling wineexceptional hotelmain courseevery member of staffhotels around the world
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,402 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We first visited Lindos Blu in 2010 shortly after it opened up and remembered it for its excellent service and atmosphere. Seven years later, we decided to return and, if anything, it’s improved on our first visit. I think the striking thing here is the sheer enthusiasm and professionalism that is imbued in all of the staff no matter which part they play in the running of the hotel and especially among the Greek staff. Clearly management have got some great training in place.

I could mention any number of staff for their friendly enthusiasm and attention to good service from the bar staff (Mr Vangelis – who creates his own cocktails, Professor and Avenue), the staff who prepare the different sections of the excellent buffets (one is apparently off to Heston Blumenthal for a trainee-ship), the waitresses at breakfast, the beach staff, the spa staff, reception, the room cleaners, the general manager etc etc… I think these people take a genuine pride in what they do and it shows.

The main restaurant food was excellent and plentiful, the area that had improved since our earlier visit was the gourmet restaurant where we had a fantastic tasting menu which was fantastic.

We varied dinner and had some meals in Lindos (Ktima, Olive Street, Odyssia), but really, at the end of another exhausting day on the beach, there was nothing better than a cocktail in the bar overlooking the bay followed by a dinner in the hotel..

Thoroughly recommended and thank you Lindos Blu for helping us to recharge our batteries...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trencherman1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear "Trencherman1000",

Thank you for choosing to return to Lindos Blu and for sharing the review of your second stay.

We are so glad to read that your decision to a return at our house has proven to be the perfect choice for your summer holidays! Knowing that you could see so many improvements in our facilities makes us really proud as it the only way to ensure that the Lindos Blu experience gets even better every year for our guests. Thank you for shining a light to our “Five Senses Art Kouzina” restaurant as it truly is situated in an exquisite location and the unparalleled service provided by the team offers an unforgettable dining experience.

Thank you, once again, for your preference and we hope your next visit will be sooner and even more memorable!

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Probably one of the best hotels that we have stayed in. Cannot praise the staff too highly, including the manager himself who was always available. Accommodation very comfortable. Food and drink excellent. No need to tell anyone more than once what you want.

Room Tip: All rooms have sea views and very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samuel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear "Samuel H",

Thank you very much for sharing this review of your stay at Lindos Blu.

It seems that our resort is the place to be, when complete relaxation, excellent service and memorable holidays are concerned. Reading that nothing spoiled your days of relaxation makes us mostly happy and I will, certainly, pass on your words of endorsement to all who managed to contribute to that.

We cannot wait to welcome you back, soon, for another unforgettable stay at Lindos Blu.

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This Resort has no failures !
Starting from the Welcome Greetings when you arrive , you can feel that you came to the right place.
Beautiful romms with great view !
Beach and related services are very good.
Buffet Breakfast is also top notch.
Dinner was always good.
The Barman is very good at the Bar for pre-dinner or aftre dinner dtinks! Great Cocktels at a very reasonable price-.
For sure we shal ccome back next year !

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank JuanDoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear “JuanDoris”,

Thank you for choosing Lindos Blu for your holidays and for posting this review of all the wonderful memories you gained whilst in our house.

By reading your feedback I am assured that you enjoyed everything about your stay; such as the facilities, your comfortable guestroom and the array of our food selections on offer. What makes me most happy, though, is what you had to say about our team of staff, who make sure that all of our guests are having a blissful time and no request is left unanswered.

May the wonderful memories entice you to return to Lindos Blu very soon!

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

It’s difficult to know what to say about this hotel that hasn’t been said before. Yes, it really is that good! Aside from being in a beautiful location with stunning views it offers beautiful rooms spotlessly kept, a great range of facilities , a good selection of food ( some cooked to order ) but its main attribute is its wonderful staff! Nothing is too much trouble; you are made to feel as if you are the most important guest in the Hotel. This applies to everyone from the boys on the beach to the general manager. It is by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in and we hope to return soon.

Room Tip: All rooms offer a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harvingtonlass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear “Harvingtonlass”,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review of your recent stay at Lindos Blu.

Your kind words put a huge smile in our faces and we are more than pleased to read that you found everything about your stay to be at your utmost liking. Your words are exactly what we, as a team, have in mind for all of our guests; ensure that everyone is treated like a royalty.

Rest assured that your compliments will be shared throughout the members of the Lindos Blu team and we will be more than happy to welcome you, once again, for another memorable stay!

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This was the third time we have stayed at the Lindos Blu. The hotel manages to maintain high levels of service and this last break was no different. From the warm welcome to Theo and his dining staff everyone works incredibly hard to make your stay as relaxing as possible. We will certainly be returning for a fourth time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulanthonym841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear "paulanthonym841",

Your kind patronage over the years makes us mostly proud as it is the proof that our personalised customer service and the level of our facilities make it hard for our guests not to return!

I can, only, agree with you that our Service manager, Theo, and his team of professionals make our restaurants atmosphere exquisite and generally a dining experience that deserve praise!

Thank you very much for your kind review and we cannot wait to welcome you again for another, even more memorable stay at Lindos Blu.

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews