We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deborah”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
Ranked #5 of 30 Hotels in Lindos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 7 nights at this beautiful hotel, location is perfect, close enough to lindos to walk or take a cab. The staff were all very helpful and lovely to chat to!
We had a lovely room with shared pool which was nice if you fancied a quick dip first thing in the morning, the room / bathroom was very clean.
The restaurants had a good choice for breakfast, we had half board so our evening meal was included, however we were able to swop for lunch if we wanted, which was very handy if we were out in the evening.
We also visited Pefkos which had a lovely sandy beach and only a short cab drive away....
We will definitely be visiting Aquagrand again
Perfect couples holiday!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagrand, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Deborah k,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review regarding your recent stay at the Aquagrand.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our room with sharing pool, the friendliness of our staff and the location so much.

It's wonderful to read that you are planning to visiting the Aquagrand again, and are lookin forward to creating another memorable holiday for you!

Kind Regards,

Sofia Kyriazakou
Executive Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 1,116 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I am writing this one day before we leave but am confident the aquagrand wont let us down.
This hotel is fantastic the staff excellent ,facilities spot on.
Only come here if you want a truly relaxing and quiet time , it is not a party hotel although the entertainment is good.
We came with our 24 yo daughter and her boyfriend and i would guess they were the youngest and only 20 somethings here.
Check in was easy efficient and very friendly , driven to our room in a golf buggy by a very polite and informative member of staff , the hotel room is of a good size and everything you really need , we spoilt ourselves with a room with a pool and so worth it if you want to spend the extra money , the beech is ok but very stoney so take swimming shoes to walk in , the water is clear blue and great for snorkelling.
Our maid yoanna/ Joanna was great and very helpful as a family of 4 in two rooms we were probably quite hard work but never a problem, my poor greek and her little english was amusing at times.
The restaurant waiters were all very good as was the lady who ran it every morning always smiling and interested in you as a person.
We stayed bb only and breakfast was very good and the breakfast chef even did me a fried slice for my poached eggs once i was able to explain it , and the banter with the waiting on staff was good fun if you wanted it, which we did.
We ate out most nights in either lindos or pefkos as we like to go local on holiday so if your the same then factor in a return fare of approx €20 each time. We did do room service on a couple of nights and again the staff were spot on polite and helpful the food was spot on also
The shop in the hotel sold retsina so i stocked up our fridge ! And the shop whilst expensive covered most things you would need including cigarettes! And the shop staff were very good as well.
We did not do the spa or gym as we just chilled, but it all looked very good
So the owner ,management and staff of the aquagrand should be very proud of their offering it really is very good / exceptional and we can not thank the staff enough for making our stay so enjoyable
613/612

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roger F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagrand, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear RogerF,

Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review regarding your experience ar the Aquagrand.

It is very motivating to read that the staff throughtout the hotel went the extra mile to create a wonderful holiday for you. We are happy to read you enjoyed our breakfast and room service, as well as the location of the facilities.

Let us next time reserve a table for you at the Blue Fin, we are sure you will love it.

On behalf of the entire team, we really hope to have you back soon for another memorable stay!

Kind Regards,

Sofia Kyriazakou
Executive Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The AquaGrand is a great 5 star hotel. Service is exceptional. The only tip is that as a 'captured' audience - the drinks are expensive. Nothing to fault the holiday - clean, well managed and would definitely return.
Weather always great.Best hotel have been to as yet.

Room Tip: Any room is good, the only issue is the TV. They do pre set to Eco mode - which makes it dim.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank russellw865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagrand, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear russellw865,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment regarding your recent stay at the Aquagrand and thank you for considering us the best hotel you have ever been yet.

We are very happy to read that we managed to create a memorable stay with you and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Sofia Kyriazakou
Executive Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Spent 16 days here. Had one of the rooms with the small private pool in the back. The room was very nice, the washroom and shower facilities were good. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We didn't eat any dinners there so I can't comment but the breakfast buffet was excellent and the lunch by the beach was very good. We spent a couple evenings having drinks and listening to the entertainment by the beach which was very good. The beach itself is pebbles. They have wooden walkways, but getting in or out of the water is a little challenging. The snorkeling is just ok, water depth is good, clarity is good, not a lot of fish or other marine life. I definitely would recommend and enjoyed staying on this side of the island

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagrand, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear BrianM,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Aquagrand on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed so much your stay with us from the room, staff, location, breakfast and the bars.

It is wonderful to receive a positive feedback, and definitely hope to have the chance to create another memorable holiday for you in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Sofia Kyriazakou
Executive Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We needed a quiet, beautiful place for a holiday and we could not have chosen a more perfect venue. From the moment we arrived -- all we had to do was enjoy: the spotless room, the magnificent setting, the clean, refreshing pools, the stunning sea. The hotel staff are extraordinarily professional and helpful. The various restaurants and bars range from simple to gourmet. It is helpful to have a car to get out for the evenings, but it is not necessary. Privacy really respected, an atmosphere of serenity and concern for your well-being. An added bonus was a superb massage in the lovely spa. Also, a marvelous high-end shop with great clothes and jewelry. .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deborah18437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagrand, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Deboraha18437,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review regarding your recent stay at the Aquagrand.

We are delighted to read that you had such a memorable stay at our premises and enjoyed it so much in every aspect!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful holiday.

Kind regards,

Sofia Kyriazakou
Executive Guests Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindos
2.7 km away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
1,358 reviews
24.4 km away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
21.1 km away
Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.4 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,934 reviews
8.9 km away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
478 reviews
2.8 km away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 30 in Lindos
1,517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort

Address: Psaltos, Lindos 851 07, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Lindos
#3 Spa Hotel in Lindos
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lindos
#4 Romantic Hotel in Lindos
#8 Family Hotel in Lindos
Price Range: RM843 - RM1,963 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious beach-front hotel with limitless views to the bright blue of the Aegean Sea, just 1500 meters away from the renowned traditional village of Lindos. Nestled into a cliff side, the hotel blends in magically with its Lindian surroundings and enjoys breathtaking views of the Aegean. The private-like beach, in front of the hotel, stretches to a length of 200m, and although rocky in nature, its crystal clear turquoise waters are easily accessible through wooden decks and panels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aquagrand Exclusive Deluxe Hotel Lindos
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort Lindos, Rhodes, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing