We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$494
US$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Comfy Suites(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lindos View(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$267
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden View Studios(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$224
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Xenones Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lindos Village Resort & Spa(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos White Hotel and Suites(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,554)
Filter reviews
3,554 results
Traveller rating
2,787
570
158
34
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,787
570
158
34
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasterias restaurantsavvas papantonioumain barpool barspecial thanksrestaurant manageranimation teamside sea viewall inclusive packageprivate poolpebble beachmain buildingwedding plannerspecial mentionrelaxing holidayrhodes townhalf board
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 3,554 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The only thing that is 5 star at this hotel is the staff and their service which does take the edge off the quality of the hotel! The staff were extremely efficient and bent over backwards for us. We did also get free late checkout, a spa treatment and a bottle of prosecco to try to make up for our displeasure with the hotel. This is the most expensive hotel we have stayed in since our honey moon, even with going later in the season and it is the worst hotel we have stayed at! The rooms we were allocated to start with were not a side sea view, then we got moved to a side sea view which had a view of the sea beyond a building site, which I know the hotel can't control but the building has just been stopped, clearly through lack of money? My husband cut his foot on a broken tile in the pool. The wine was awful and the prosecco was not on all inclusive, then we discovered it was being served with breakfast all inclusive! Make sense of that! They have taken the beach bar off of all inclusive now so there was nowhere to even get water never mind a beer or a snack whilst at the beach and the toilets were public toilets and disgusting. The food was good but we were bored with the same old by day 3. At the end of the day it amounts to value for money for us. If we had only paid 2/3 of the price we would probably have been very happy with it as our expectations would have been much lower.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms are better!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Wonnderful service from everyone,whithout exception-everyone was smiling and greeting us whenever our paths crosed.
Special mention, for their fabulous service and warm welcome at the breakfast place and the Asterias restaurant are the following:

Maitre d'hotel : Savvas Papantoniou
Sous Maitre: Kostas Spartalis
Hotel manager: Apostolos Eleftheropoulos
Maitre for Asterias Restaurant: Dimitrius

Apart from the above i want to reiterate that all the staff were exceptional. Thank you.

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swkarunaratna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear valued guest.

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are really happy that you are totally satisfied with your stay at the Atrium Palace. It is true that all members of the staff offer excellent level of service and do anything possible to accommodate guests best. We will forward your kind words to everyone mentioned.

It would be a pleasure to accommodate you again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel again this year was fantastic as always the hotel offer excellent facilities and the staff and rooms are lovely a special thanks to the restaurant manager savvas papantoniou as his service and helpfulness made our stay very happy and special the service in the restaurant and food was fantastic as always

Can’t wait to come again thanks all

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Andy,

Thank you for choosing once again the Atrium Palace for your holidays.

We are delighted that you had fantastic holidays. Your kind words will be passed on Savvas. He will be very happy and grateful for sure.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

I have worked in tourism for many many years and Atrium Palace is definitely the best hotel I have ever been to.
Coming back as a guest has been wonderful because the atmosphere that made me feel like home has not changed at all.
Everyone is extremely professional and friendly, the rooms are beautiful and super clean, the swimming pools are well maintained, the pool bars, the restaurants, the lobby....everything should be in the dictionary as definition of the word "perfection". I was only on B&B and the breakfast buffet is huge, there is a choice for every taste, they never run out of cups or plates and this shows extreme attention from the supervisors.
The restaurant staff is very welcoming starting from the maitre Savvas and my wonderful Haroula, always smiling and professional with all the guests.
I visited the SPA pool bar and the barman Vassilis really creates a fun atmosphere for everybody with his constant good mood and the nice music he plays.
The SPA is the jewel of this hotel, it is beautifully decorated, the treatment rooms are clean and the swimming pool is just awesome.
The position of the hotel is perfect; it is 5 minutes drive distance from Lindos (for shopping and night life) and it is very quiet and very safe, far away from the noises of the street and few meters away from a beautiful beach. It is the best place if you need a relaxing vacation, recharge your batteries and live in a small perfect world for a couple of days/weeks.
A review is probably supposed to give advice to improve some things but I have absolutely nothing to suggest; Atrium already reached top level in my opinion and I can only hope to come back soon for longer than 1 week.
Thank you!!!!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Donatella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks in August and were well looked after by many of the staff but in particular, Paris, Popi, Andriana and Alex. They were so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. It felt like a home away from home because of their kindness and friendship offered. The management were great particularly Susana and Savvas. We were very impressed with the whole team. I would highly recommend the hotel on the basis of the care and service provided by these people. Our thanks to all of them.

Chris & Leonie

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Chris and Leonie,

We would like to thank you for your lovely words.

It is true that all members of the staff are friendly and genuine. We will forward your kind comments to everyone mentioned. Thank you very much for your recommendation.

We look forward to accommodating you again soon.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews