We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lindos Comfy Suites(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$265
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$339
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$243
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$317/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ville di Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$215
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Lindos Blu(Lindos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Mare(Lindos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
218
237
153
66
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
237
153
66
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrocky bayrock nightmeze restaurantsmell of drainsbeach umbrellasfree roomall inclusive dealhuge hotelmeal timesmost nightssmall covegreek culturelovely relaxing weekchildren's poolother nationalitiesbranded drinksmain season
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We went there with our family ad our friends in August. Indeed, best time ever!
Don't get stuck in the hotel. Rent a car (normal prices), visit Lindos, visit the Old Town and the Butterflies Valley.
The hotel itself is wonderful. It's spread on a small hill next to the beach, with a wonderful view, very close proximity to Lindos Town. Try all the Greek tastes the hotel has to offer. We were pleasantly surprised! The rooms were large and comfy. Kids had a wonderful time as well. Will revisit.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We went there two families with children and we had the best time ever!
We enjoyed everything there. The pools, the slides, the live music. We even danced greek local dances. Would definitely recommend to rent a car, especially if you have a big family like we do. The island is very big and you can visit lots of different places and different beaches.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PageVick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The hotel is situeted not far from Lindos city - it is just 10 minutes by taxi (8-10USD). I loved the restaurant meal here. Every day there were different meat and fish dishes, vegetables, fruit, sweets, ice-cream in the restaurant. We visited a la carte restaurant on the fish day and enjoyed dinner there very much. The waiter was friendly enough and he told us about local food we tried during the dinner. The territory of the hotel is beautiful and clean, there are several pools, tennis court, small aquapark there. You may visit a gym in the nearby hotel Lindos Village for free. The guests may go to the private hotel beach on the stony shore - although it is not large but it is clean and you may make diving here to enjoy the beauty of the underwater world. Also the guests may go to the municipal beach with shingly shore. There are several bars there where you can order some drinks and snacks. It's possible to rent a car in the hotel but the price is high enough. We rented a car in the rent company just 5 minutes from the hotel. There are 2-3 renting companies near the hotel so its possible to choose the car you want with a good price. Our room was situated not in the main building but in the 3-floor small buildings with a sea view. The room had a balcony on the sea side and the view was gorgeous there. The cleaning of the room was daily. It's a really great hotel!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Ольга Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We visited mid June. It was as good as expected, despite some negative reviews we had read. The room was clean, the kids were always doing something different with the kids animation team while we were enjoying the sun. Absolutely loved the area's bay and the beach. Was like a painting! Very close to Lindos, so perfect for small trips to bars and restaurants. Visit the Acropolis! It's a must!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank franbeesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Stayed at this hotel with my wife from 12th to 19th October this year and overall impressions are very good. However, we did find that there were a few issues with the time of year that we went. It is towards the end of the season and the hotel had decided it was time to start winding down with some of the facilities. The air conditioning had been turned off as they deemed we did not need it even though we had a sun facing room and night temps were still high. The entertainment had also been curtailed, such as it was, although it was still being listed in the hotel literature so we had a karaoke night and there was a saxophonist playing on the night we arrived and that was it.
On the plus side, the food and drink selection was excellent. We did find that the food did not keep very warm in the containers so you did need to have it as soon as it was brought out if you could. I particularly liked the freshly made pizzas which were superb and always made a point of getting a hot couple of slices as it came out of the oven.
I have stayed in a few hotels where the all inclusive drink range and quality has been atrocious. Not so here, the coffee was very good for breakfast and did taste like coffee and there was a decent selection of cocktails and other drinks available up to 11 pm. all very acceptable.
I have see comments saying how unfriendly a lot of the guests are here but that is hardly the fault of the hotel. We did find the only people who were remotely pleasant and approachable were other British people with other nationalities there, of which there was a lot, were totally oblivious to everyone outside of their own group.
The hotel grounds are huge and attractively laid out with plenty of room to spread out but this was of course October and nowhere near the numbers that would have been there earlier. Plenty of pool areas and even a "relax area" supposedly for adults only according to the sign, but we did see this being ignored.
There is a bus service to visit Rhodes Town and Lindos which I have to say are must visit locations.
We found the staff to be efficient and attentive at meal times and chatty and friendly in the bars. We had great weather for the time of year and, niggles apart, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Purple_Wolfhound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews