We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in a lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
EEIrish
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. The pool is close by and we enjoyed spending a couple of hours there most evenings. The restaurant by the pool is very convenient. It is easy to travel around the Algarve by car and we spent most days visiting different towns and beaches. The apartment has everything needed for a very comfortable stay and is quiet so we all slept extremely well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
So glad you enjoyed your holiday. The Algarve has loads to offer so please come again and explore some more !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home :-)”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely, clean, well equipped and maintained. There was nothing missing from this great apartment. The owners are very accommodating and attentive to detail providing everything needed for a comfortable stay. All these extras definitely make it home from home! We would highly recommend this apartment. There is a lovely bar/restaurant called Tiramisu within walking distance. There is also a communal pool and a gym. The pool area is very nice, clean and is surrounded by grass and is suitable for families. There are beaches and lovely bars and restaurants nearby but you do need a car to get around. There is also a supermarket a short drive away. If you chose this apartment you will not be disappointed with this lovely spacious, clean accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review of our apartment. We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday in the Algarve and hope you return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that there was everthing you could possibly need and more for an enjoyable relaxing stay
Liked least: There is absolutley nothing I can think of.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and had a great time in the Algarve. Please visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonio S...
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$808
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing