We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean, and comfortable!”
other travellers have booked this property
Light and airy living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and airy living room
Large TV with Sky Channels Luxurious and Spacious Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Light and airy living room
Large TV with Sky Channels
Luxurious and Spacious Living Room
Large and luxurious lounge
Relax in comfort with Sky TV
Spacious throughout
A 'home from home' kitchen
A 'home from home' kitchen
A 'home from home' kitchen
Fabulous South facing balcony!
King Size Master Bedroom
Relax in comfort
Beautifully appointed throughout
Twin Bedroom and Ample Wardrobe Space
Twin Bedded Room
Ensuite complete with a Whirlpool Bath
Second Bathroom
Fancy a dip?
Lovely pool
Fancy a swim?
Al Fresco Dining!
Cycling Round Vilamoura
Chill out on the Balcony
Anyone for a Wine?
Fresh fruit from the local market
Luxury throughout
Diamantus Golf
People watching in the Marina
The Kids will love the Waterpark!
Easy driving around Vilamoura
The view from the balcony!
So many great golf courses nearby
Yacht spotting in the Marina
Feel the White Powdery Sand between your toes!
Fun in the water in Vilamoura's Waterpark
Imagine cooling off fter feeling the sun on your back!
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, clean, and comfortable!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful time in Vilamoura and this apartment made a great home for our stay. The apartment is spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. It was nice to have wifi and tv. We went out exploring Algarve quite a bit, but when we did hang back at the apartment, we enjoyed lunch on the balcony or relaxing by the pool.

Renting a car is recommended. It is a short drive to the marina where you can access many shops, restaurants, and pubs.We also drove to Albufeira (about a 30 minute drive) and Lagos (about a 50 minute drive) to explore enjoy more of the gorgeous beaches that Algarve has to offer.

We would love to visit again soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and so glad to enjoyed your stay. There are so many places to visit and as you say, it's such a great base and home from home!
We look forward to seeing you again soon. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for us and thanks for being such great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belgraveg...
Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment in Vilamoura”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from our 2 week holiday in this beautiful apartment and our only regret is we wish we had booked a month!

The apartment is furnished to a very high standard and is spotlessly clean throughout with everything you could possibly need. It truly is home from home.

There is a lovely decent size pool area which is very well maintained with a smaller child friendly adjoining pool.
Most of the time we had this to ourselves.

The owner Elaine could not have been more helpful, prior to our holiday and keeping us updated at all times.
Needless to say we can't wait to return
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your comments - we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and do hope you will book to stay again in the future!
The apartment really is home from home and we are delighted that you liked it as much as we do. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anaanca20...
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A great spacious condo”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I am very happy by the day with the choice I have made in renting this great spacious apartment for a month. It is nicely decorated, it is well maintained and spotless. The beds are great and it is a nonsmoking apartment. You can see in everything the care for details that create this permanent feel of home away from home.
The swimming pool and the grounds are very well maintained .
Elaine, the owner, was very accessible and supportive in her communication since the moment I have made my booking.
You need a car to get around and we have used the local taxis at a very decent fare.
Thank you, Elaine for providing such a great place for our vacation!
We will return as we fell in love with Vilamoura and its people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you for your very kind words and we are so glad you enjoyed your time in Vilamoura and at our apartment! We do hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deeparkin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyable stay. Fabulous apartment!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely, spacious, well equipped apartment.
Great to have bathroom and ensuite.
Fab pool. Often had it to ourselves.
Allocated sunloungers to avoid those awkward moments with other holiday makers, not that it was very busy anyway.
A bonus to have wifi whilst there.
Definitely need a car as the centre of Vilamoura is about a 10 minute drive away. Good location for exploring other attractions.
Recommend Zoomarine and also local beaches for great bodyboarding fun!
The owner Elaine couldn't have been more helpful during the booking process, in the run up to our stay and also during our stay!
Would love to come back one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely quiet pool area.
Liked least: Not as much 'shallow end' of the pool as we'd have liked and the children's pool too shallow for our 10 year old. Hard to fault really so I'm probably being a bit picky!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pineapple...
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“High Spec, Modern Apartment in a quiet yet central location”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment has everything you might possibly need for an enjoyable stay.

The kitchen is superbly kitted for those who will self cater.

The living room has a large flatscreen tv, a sound system for music and above all an excellent wifi connection.

If I had one issue it would be regarding the sunbeds at poolside. In the rental booklet provided it states that there are specific sunbeds for apartment 3A and that these sunbeds are 'clearly marked'. I could not find these markings on the beds. Maybe they have faded overtime but they were not obvious. Thankfully the apartment block wasn't too busy while we were there so there was no shortage of sunbeds however it might have been an issue if it were busier.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind review and we take onboard your comments about the sunbeds! The numbers had worn off in the heat but they have been remarked with a marker pen to make them easily identifiable again. So glad you enjoyed the apartment though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$112
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing