We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Vagamon
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Our stay at Adrak Summer Sand Hill resort during Dec 2016 was good. Staff and their services were good and brilliant. Boating in the small lake was a fantastic experience for my kids.I would recommend this resort to my friends and relatives

Room Tip: Rooms near to pine valley are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dennispaul1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2016

I gone to vagamon 3 times, i think. All the time is stayed in this hotel. They have a Buffet Lunch, Dinner, Morning is complimentry i think. Nice, cool, Calm Place as Vagamon itself. Nearby there are so many Kunnus. ( Small Mountain..) i like this place.

Room Tip: Mountain View rooms are so good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kpmndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

All in all the experience was excellent. The stay at Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort was a deal worth more than one could have hoped for. Staff, service, stay, food et al were top notch. Definitely would prefer Adrak Summer Sand HIll Resort for all my future trip to Vagamon. I would take great pleasure in recommending Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort to my near and dear ones if they ever plan to come to Vagamon and for that matter anyone who ever ask me for opinion with regards to this wonderful hotel.

Thanks for the brilliant hospitality and service rendered.

Regards
Subin Raju

Room Tip: View from British Castle rooms are something to look for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subisubin07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Stay was good. The balcony attached had a very good view of the meadows and pine forest. Pine forest (200 acres of forest land) is adjacent to this resort. Taste of food and service is ok. When we visited this place some maintenance was going on. Small pond with boating facility and jeep safari is also available.There are many nearest attractions to visit from this resort location like para gliding spot & green meadows just 2 km, vagamon estate boating just 5 km.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sujit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Excellent rooms. break fast good. Dinner served not worth for the amount charged.
Rooms clean. Ambience of Nalukettu rooms excellent. Restaurant average.Staff cordial. bar poor. some renovation works going on when we visited.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ashrafkfdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vagamon
0.0 km away
Chillax Vagamon
Chillax Vagamon
#1 of 3 in Vagamon
70 reviews
0.0 km away
Holiday Vagamon
Holiday Vagamon
#2 of 27 in Vagamon
97 reviews
0.0 km away
Winter Vale Green Stay
Winter Vale Green Stay
#3 of 27 in Vagamon
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Falcon Crest
Falcon Crest
#1 of 27 in Vagamon
295 reviews
0.0 km away
Spice Village
Spice Village
#5 of 44 in Thekkady
895 reviews
0.0 km away
SAJ Vagamon Hide Out
SAJ Vagamon Hide Out
#5 of 42 in Vagamon
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort

Address: Pine Valley Road, Vagamon 685501, India (Formerly Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort)
Region: India > Kerala > Idukki District > Vagamon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Vagamon
Price Range: RM157 - RM613 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An ideal location for a peaceful getaway, Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort is close to Pine Valley, Orchid Garden and Modern Bull Mother Farm, all within 500 metres. Popular tourist attractions like Thangal Para, Kurisu Mala, Murugan Mala and Tea Lake Boating are within 6 km of the resort. If you are up for some adventure, make your way to the famous Palozhukum Para Waterfalls around 12 km away. For medical aid, City Hospital Elappara is 11 km away from Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing