We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FULL OF SUMMER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Vagamon
Reviewed 4 February 2017

we stayed at summer sand hill resort ....stay was really good room was clean nd neat food was very tasty nd lot of choice in the menu restaurant nd front office staff was good they provide good service for us especially mr.vishnu (2) nd joji nd surendran thank you so mush gays love u all .............................

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicky814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2017

Room was spacious, service is ok, the poor part is once the booking done they offered a valley view room with all amenities like coffee maker and mini fridge and all.They charged me for the same.When i checked in Nothing happened.I got the second category room situated in the middle of the property.The Dinner at Restaurant was pathetic,the served chapathi and fish which was not at all good.Please ensure to provide a nice Service to the Guests such a lovely tourist place.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sooraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

We three family went on a weekend getaway to this resort.
Location is good near to all main attractions.
Rooms are old we booked British castle . Renuation is going on. Nalukettu option seems new.
Food is good and tasty.
Nice small lake inside the resort with boating.
Good service and courteous staffs but less in number.
Overall a value for money hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank vinayakvijayv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Our stay at Adrak Summer Sand Hill resort during Dec 2016 was good. Staff and their services were good and brilliant. Boating in the small lake was a fantastic experience for my kids.I would recommend this resort to my friends and relatives

Room Tip: Rooms near to pine valley are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dennispaul1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I gone to vagamon 3 times, i think. All the time is stayed in this hotel. They have a Buffet Lunch, Dinner, Morning is complimentry i think. Nice, cool, Calm Place as Vagamon itself. Nearby there are so many Kunnus. ( Small Mountain..) i like this place.

Room Tip: Mountain View rooms are so good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kpmndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vagamon hotels
0.0 km away
Chillax Vagamon
Chillax Vagamon
#1 of 3 in Vagamon
70 reviews
0.0 km away
Holiday Vagamon
Holiday Vagamon
#3 of 27 in Vagamon
96 reviews
0.0 km away
Winter Vale Green Stay
Winter Vale Green Stay
#2 of 27 in Vagamon
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Falcon Crest
Falcon Crest
#1 of 27 in Vagamon
294 reviews
0.0 km away
Green Hill Estate
Green Hill Estate
#4 of 42 in Vagamon
54 reviews
0.0 km away
SAJ Vagamon Hide Out
SAJ Vagamon Hide Out
#5 of 42 in Vagamon
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort

Address: Pine Valley Road, Vagamon 685501, India (Formerly Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort)
Region: India > Kerala > Idukki District > Vagamon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Vagamon
Price Range: RM179 - RM616 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An ideal location for a peaceful getaway, Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort is close to Pine Valley, Orchid Garden and Modern Bull Mother Farm, all within 500 metres. Popular tourist attractions like Thangal Para, Kurisu Mala, Murugan Mala and Tea Lake Boating are within 6 km of the resort. If you are up for some adventure, make your way to the famous Palozhukum Para Waterfalls around 12 km away. For medical aid, City Hospital Elappara is 11 km away from Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Treebo Adrak Summer Sand Hill Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing