We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lavender(Vagamon)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$34
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Chillax Vagamon(Vagamon)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Green Hill Estate(Vagamon)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Falcon Crest(Vagamon)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Vagamon(Vagamon)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
50
35
12
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
35
12
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspine valleysuicide pointfront officewalkable distancegreat tripwi finice place to staypondrenovationambienceboatingclimatevishnuparaglidingkmbalconycottage
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

This is the best place to be in all of vagmon - right next to pine valley. The resort, people, pets and ambience where all great. What made it awesome was the para sailing through the vagmon hills.

I saw the property was under some renovation - I would to visit this place again for more great experiences :) :)

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Priyan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We recently had a stay in this hotel and we were happy with the quality of rooms. The food is decent considering the price but the quality could be better. The valley view from the hotel is amazing.Their service was excellent. I would like to specially mention about the restaurant and front office team..... Complimentary breakfast was also nice.They were very professional and friendly too and can always find time to help where needed.

Room Tip: nice views...........................
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johanjohn875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

we stayed at summer sand hill resort ....stay was really good room was clean nd neat food was very tasty nd lot of choice in the menu restaurant nd front office staff was good they provide good service for us especially mr.vishnu (2) nd joji nd surendran thank you so mush gays love u all .............................

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicky814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Room was spacious, service is ok, the poor part is once the booking done they offered a valley view room with all amenities like coffee maker and mini fridge and all.They charged me for the same.When i checked in Nothing happened.I got the second category room situated in the middle of the property.The Dinner at Restaurant was pathetic,the served chapathi and fish which was not at all good.Please ensure to provide a nice Service to the Guests such a lovely tourist place.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sooraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

We three family went on a weekend getaway to this resort.
Location is good near to all main attractions.
Rooms are old we booked British castle . Renuation is going on. Nalukettu option seems new.
Food is good and tasty.
Nice small lake inside the resort with boating.
Good service and courteous staffs but less in number.
Overall a value for money hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank vinayakvijayv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews