We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
RAN1022
Northampton, United Kingdom

Perfect weekend stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Our stay was ideal, had a good nights sleep.
Room & bathroom were clean so was nice to get ready for the event we were attending.
Date of stay: April 2024
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 717
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 392
  • Agoda.com
5.0 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 469
  • Agoda.com
6.4 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 594
  • Hotels.com
6.6 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Tripadvisor
RM 594
RM 561
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
6.8 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 278
  • Algotels
8.6 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
15.0 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Skyscanner.com
8.6 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
Moss Farm  - Farmhouse
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
2.4 km from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lostock Gralam
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
326
134
34
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
326
134
34
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews co op housing estate pub opposite breakfast box marstons pub pub next door travel lodge car park stayed here room was clean nice pub manchester airport comfortable stay quiet location great stay what it says on the tin early check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

We paid £100 but this may be an inflated price because of Easter. For that much, given it's already very basic, you notice things that are not good enough. The tiny reception area smelt of cigarette smoke from staff, some of whom smoke outside the entrance which makes arrival unwelcoming. Elsewhere everything is very clean though. The stairs were being vacuumed while we were there. There's no lift though, so check your room allocation if you have difficulty with stairs. The tiny TV was old and on its way out from the unadjustably too dark picture. The inside of the tiny kettle was off-puttingly stained and there is no wardrobe or drawers for clothes, just a rail and hangers. No breakfast area on site but a pub opposite although they don't serve until 11:30am. For £60-70 we'd probably not complain for just a one night stay.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank andrewe333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2024 via mobile

I have found all the staff to be very helpful and informative.. the rooms are spotlessly clean. I have stayed at lostock Gralam weekdays since nov 23 and every week since and have had no complaints.

I think all the staff are great and well mannered

They are all a credit to the TRAVELODGE .

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank IAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2024

Hotel wads perfect. Co op and subway 100 metres away. Pub restaurant directly opposite with Sunday lunch carvery. Lostock train station only 15 mins walk away. Ample on site parking and a vending machine.

Date of stay: March 2024
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2024

I spent one night here and had a very good night's sleep. The bed is wonderfully cosy and the bathroom is very clean. The windows open a fraction. TV works. You have to pay 3 pounds for internet, so consider whether you need it or can use the free wifi in the neighbouring pub. Large car park. Very friendly staff. The only negative is the rather complicated heating, which was incredibly hot all night and although you could turn it down, it didn't stay down, it kept automatically rising. Staff promised to fix it, but I was only staying one night...

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Moskvichka12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2024

This place was fine, I ran out of hot water and there isn't much around it if you don't have a car. That said, the staff here was excellent. They were extremely helpful. I came in from another country, they called cabs and food for me. They make the place a decent one to stay.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kyle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews