We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Amazonas(Playa del Ingles)
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sunsuites Carolina(San Agustin)
US$117
US$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$184
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$433
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adler Gay Apartments(Playa del Ingles)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Gay Bungalows Artemisa(Playa del Ingles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
27
55
48
34
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
55
48
34
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaya del inglessmall bungalowsthe security guardgreat pool areasupermarketlighthouse
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2015

My wife and first tried Parque Golf in Sept 2014 and we were so delighted with the holiday that we went again for another 2 weeks in June 2015.
Once you get over the fact that the accommodation is quite basic (what else could you expect for the price?) then you can really start to enjoy your holiday.
The bungalows may be basic but they are clean and have maid service nearly everyday. The 2 pools are amazing with plenty of sun lounges to make use of with a poolside bar for drinks and snacks.
If its peace and quiet the you prefer, then the patio area of your bungalow is perfect.
A supermarket and a good selection of bars/restaurants are only a 20 minute stroll away. A 4 Euro taxi ride from outside the complex will take 10 minutes into Playa des Ingles or Maspalomas.
We will definitely be going again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rfj_ball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

The setting was lovely and great pool area. There was no kettle - you have to hire one. I refused as this is a basic part of self catering. Used the microwave to heat water for drinks. The bungalow was reasonable if a bit tired looking and some of the lights and switches didn't work. We hired a fan as no air conditioning, but we knew that. There were times when there were a lot of children (locals) but basically the site was quiet. All staff friendly. Pool side bar only open between 10 & 6 and closed all day Mondays. We used the restaurant and mini markets on the other two sites which were much better. Taxis always about and less than 5 euros to Maspalomas or Playa del Ingles. We did walk to both places. Overall enjoyed our holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

First of all the location was very far away from the town/shopping and the beach. About 4 to 5 Km distance in a hot weather is not nice. The pavements were barely finished properly, with slabs most of them coming out, which made it more difficult to walk after dark, when was less heat. The hight of the pavements was unbelievable high, which make very hard for older people or people with mobility difficulties, inclusive wheelchair.The service provided was not what was expected, contrary of what was advertised, you had to pay to access internet, as well as to watch television, which only worked with coins.The door lock of the bungalow were we stayed, was not able to lock from the outside and the solution was not fix it but just know the trick to lock it, due to the doors being non levelled. The fridge, despite being in the coolest setting, was not cold enough to keep at least our drinks cool. The noise from spanish families during late night was too much.

Room Tip: Not reccommended
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulaR2574WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

you get what you pay for, lovely apartments, lovely complex, an excellent swimming pool. but a few problems that could be sorted out easily enough, (socket hanging off wall, nail sticking out of side of bed). it was a self catering holiday but no kettle was provided, you can hire fans, and air conditioning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, but there seemed to be a lot of maintenance going on. cleaned regular and the complex was always kept tidy, not the greatest of places, but certainly not the worst of places i have stayed in.

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank Catmandoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

I'm outraged at this place !!! It's full of Spanish family's who's children are wild they are still screaming and shouting at1am , there is no peace and quiet day or night, I have 4 days left here I can't wait to get home .... Never again will I come here it's no holiday it's a stressed out break, I was expecting some nice relaxing time after reading the reviews

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank meshy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews