We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything as expected!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sandy beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandy beach
Kitchen Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sandy beach
Kitchen
Dining
Main Bedroom
Second Main Bedroom
Third Main Bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Living / Dining
Spare toliet
Shower room with toliet
Living room / sofa bed
Mellieha church
Valletta
Gozo
Mellieha bay
Popeye village
Golden Bay
Comino
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mellieha, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rapsbauer
Wiesloch, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Everything as expected!”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Everything was like in the description. The interior and the rooms were very clean which was important for me. The renters, Doreen and Sandro, are very friendly and helpful. I would book the apartment again and again and can recommend it to everybody.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
Thanks for your nice review . We hope to see you again in the future .
Sandro & Doreen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadiyanin...
Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast, Ukraine
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We went to Malta as a family of 4 and stayed at this appartment. All I can say is, it was great. First of all thanks to Sandro and Doreen for all the help. The owners aranged the taxis for us upon the arrival as well as when we were leaving. They were very helpful and nice. The apartment is very clean and new. Everything is exactly as it on the pictures. It is indeed very close to the sandy beach and the bus stop is right next to the house with connections anywhere you want in Malta. We had a great time relaxing on the beach ( the water is amazing and clean) as well as discovering Malta.
A little tip: make sure to go to the church that is very close to the house - Sanctuary of Our Lady. You wont regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: It has a very great location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2014
So happy to hear that it was a lovely holiday for you and of course happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Our apartment . Thank you for taking the time to Write (:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern spacious apartment
Liked least: Not a major down but no Internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2014
Thanks for your lovely comment , It was a pleasure to have you in our appartment and I am glad you had an enjoyable stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing