We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Slate(Nai Yang)
US$156
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naiyang Discovery Beach Resort(Nai Yang)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
T-Villa Resort(Nai Yang)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perennial Resort(Sakhu)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
8
50
50
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
50
50
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheap staymins from airportone night staynice poolwould stay here againcomfortable bedtaxi servicepool areaper nightshuttle
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when we arrived late at Phuket airport and were a day early for our previously booked accommodation. Place was clean reasonably good service and a great choice for a night or two at the start or end of a holiday. Only thing to add would be that the room had quite a bad smell to it otherwise was fine and great for what we expected!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This hotel has a beautiful garden and villas with terrace. They offered free pick up and drop of from the airport. Also had a shuttle to the beach on set times - its a little bit far from the beach, but really near to the airport. The rooms and facilities was clean, the staff helpful and kind, the pool area beautiful like all the garden. The only thing could improve is the breakfast - could be more variable.

Room Tip: next by the pool, not only with view to the garden
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zsszn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Toilet didn't flush, airconditioner was weak, breakfast very average, beds hard as a rock, no hot water in shower, staff soppy when I asked for a couple of extra toast for my children. I would avoid this place unless abdolutely necessary.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank rivermak12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights to climatize. Airport resort and Spa provides pick up from airport which was very convenient. we used their free shuttle and return to beach area which had massage, food, tours etc. we walked around corner to place to eat at night but could have stayed at their restaurant. Breakfast included and beautiful. After leaving my daughter realized she had left her coat and they replied to email quickly and kept it at office till We called back in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Lovely hotel with nice swimming pool - too good to be one stop airport hotel!! Stayed in main building. Room fair size with good air con. Cheap stay for next day flight. Free transfer 5 mins from airport. 15/20 min walk to Nai yang beach with good choice of restaurants. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kreeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews