We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average but fine for what was required”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Airport Resort & Spa
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sakhu
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night before catching the flight home. Hotel is adequate and clean few minor maintenance issues with a leaking shower and electrical sockets. There isn't much to do around the airport precinct. Not much to say really else for an airport hotel. Didn't try the food but a decent rate including breakfast

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when we arrived late at Phuket airport and were a day early for our previously booked accommodation. Place was clean reasonably good service and a great choice for a night or two at the start or end of a holiday. Only thing to add would be that the room had quite a bad smell to it otherwise was fine and great for what we expected!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This hotel has a beautiful garden and villas with terrace. They offered free pick up and drop of from the airport. Also had a shuttle to the beach on set times - its a little bit far from the beach, but really near to the airport. The rooms and facilities was clean, the staff helpful and kind, the pool area beautiful like all the garden. The only thing could improve is the breakfast - could be more variable.

Room Tip: next by the pool, not only with view to the garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zsszn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Toilet didn't flush, airconditioner was weak, breakfast very average, beds hard as a rock, no hot water in shower, staff soppy when I asked for a couple of extra toast for my children. I would avoid this place unless abdolutely necessary.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank rivermak12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights to climatize. Airport resort and Spa provides pick up from airport which was very convenient. we used their free shuttle and return to beach area which had massage, food, tours etc. we walked around corner to place to eat at night but could have stayed at their restaurant. Breakfast included and beautiful. After leaving my daughter realized she had left her coat and they replied to email quickly and kept it at office till We called back in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sakhu
1.7 km away
Airport Mansion Phuket
Airport Mansion Phuket
#12 of 15 in Mai Khao
126 reviews
0.8 km away
BS Airport at Phuket
BS Airport at Phuket
#9 of 20 in Sakhu
73 reviews
0.9 km away
Maya Phuket Hotel
Maya Phuket Hotel
#7 of 9 in Nai Yang
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Nai Yang Beach Resort and Spa
0.8 km away
The Sixteenth Naiyang Beach Hotel
1 km away
Nai Yang Place - Phuket Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Resort & Spa

Address: 9/19 Moo 1, Sakhu, Phuket, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Thalang District > Sakhu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sakhu
Price Range: RM143 - RM221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Airport Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing