We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Perennial Resort(Sakhu)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phuket Airport Hotel(Nai Yang)(Great Value!)
US$51
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
T-Villa Resort(Nai Yang)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Slate(Nai Yang)
US$121
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ideo Phuket Guesthouse(Nai Yang)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,041)
Filter reviews
3,041 results
Traveller rating
2,097
642
179
74
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,097
642
179
74
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian restaurantocean roompullman phuket arcadiamain poolgrand deluxe roomandaman seaelements restaurantkids clubinfinity poolgrand oceanseafood buffetbeach roadnai thonbrett wilsonsea viewlobby areathe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 3,041 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We spent 2 nights here before heading to a resort in Khao Lak. Our airport transfer was waiting for us and was exactly what we booked. Check in was a little confusing. It was pouring with rain, there seemed to be people everywhere and the language barrier probably didn't help. It was also late at night (Australian time) and we weren't exactly sure where we were supposed to go. The room was lovely. The buffet breakfast was one of the best we've had.
We took the bus to Patong Beach and arrived home fairly late and found that room service had left my partner a huge slice of mud cake decorated with happy birthday as it was his 50th. We never mentioned this, so they must've established the fact from his passport. It was a very nice gesture.
The resort is very steep, so if you were elderly or not fit enough to get around, I would mention this for sure.
The staff were very friendly and the resort was very clean and tidy. We would recommend it and return if ever we get the chance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KerryDamien H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Phuket ... P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear KerryDamien H

Firstly Happy 50th birthday - a special milestone and glad we could be part of the occasion....we hope you like mud cake!

You are correct we do have some slopes or as we like to call them a guilt free walk so you can indulge yourself on the breakfast buffet and not feel guilty. We suggest to anyone not as mobile staying with us to let us know so we can try to allocate an appropriate room ( hopefully at 50 you have a few more years left in you for walking LOL )

We hope you enjoyed your onward journey in Thailand and have plenty of great memories to take home. If you are coming back please do let our Guest Experience Manager know as we love returning guests h7488-fo5@accor.com

Our Resort. Your Birthday Playground

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

We loved this resort from start to finish, booked for 2 nights. Pick up from the airport was on time, the hotel sent their staff Tanya to greet us at the arrival hall. Italian restaurant Vero was fantastic. staff were very friendly and enthusiastic. Bonus from the kids club was great with kids.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 163damienc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Phuket ... P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear 163damienc,

We love the fact that you loved your stay from start to finish. Tanya and Bonus will certainly be recognized for their efforts and I know your words will be a smile to their face.

We hope next time you can join us for a few more days and if you are heading back this way please let our Guest Experience Manager know so we can help design another excellent stay. h7488-fo5@accor.com

Check In. Chill Out.

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

My new favorite resort in Phuket. Fabulous layout, wonderful decore, comfy bed, loved the pool, staff friendly & helpful. Crowning glory was the food. Wow...the best. Their seafood buffet on Friday night was just fantastic.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jentalbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BM M, Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Jentalbs,

I cannot help but have a smile on my face as I write this response - to know you felt the experience with us was divine is something the team can feel very proud of. We are honored to become your new favorite resort in Phuket! The team deserves all the praise they get, as I know they work hard on delivering something we call "Sai Jai" service from the heart and I will make sure we use your kind words to encourage the team to continue their efforts.

I will personally thank each department that has contributed to make your experience so magical, you can be sure about it. Glad you've loved the resort layout, décor, bed, pool...well everything! :)

Our culinary team and our Executive Chef have already received your very kind words about the seafood night and I can assure you that you’ve make their day wonderful!

We look forward to welcoming you back to "Our Beach House Your Holiday Home' and please let our Guest Experience Manager know if we can anything to help tailor your next journey with us h7488-fo5@accor.com

Our Resort. Your Playground.

Benoit Metanomski
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

It was paradise with great food, views, and service. THE BEST!!!!! I traveled with my boyfriend. We can't express enough how fantastic this place is; they had live music every night. It's very romantic. The spa was terrific; you won't want to leave!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vanessa_Faulkner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BM M, Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Vanessa_Faulkner ,
Great to hear you had an excellent stay with us and very excited knowing you’ve been highly impressed! THE BEST!!! We cannot dream of better words thank you!

Such a pleasure reading you find the team friendly, attentive and wonderful and that you loved the live band as well as our Spa, glad you did not want to leave! :)

Rest assured that your lovely review with be shared with all!

We look forward to welcoming you back to "Our Beach House Your Holiday Home" and please let our Guest experience Manager know if we can help tailor you next stay with us h7488-fo5@accor.com

Check In. Chill Out.

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We stayed for 10 nights recently and enjoyed our stay. The Welcome staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially a delightful young woman called Lookmoo who looked after us fabulously the entire stay! Due to the steep climb to some of the resort rooms, and a medical condition, we were advised to downgrade from a Grand Ocean Room to a Ocean View Room in Bldg 3 which had a lift and was close to all amenities. To compensate the GM upgraded the last 2 nights into a private Pool Villa.

The Bldg 3 location was fine and worked for us but sadly this room (325) was tired and in desperate need of renovation with a number of things broken or not working, not what we were expecting of a supposedly 5-star Resort. In talking with other guests, this was not peculiar to our room alone. It was quiet though and afforded spectacular sunsets over the Anderman Sea. The last two nights of our stay in the private pool villa were marvelous and the rooms here were of a high standard (indicative of the price per night), and the private infinity pool was a real treat! Here a young lady called Mink looked after us wonderfully.

The Resort facilities themselves were excellent in the main, of a high standard and mostly well-maintained. The Restaurants and food available throughout the Resort was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, and the Seafood night on Fridays. The staff here ... Eddy, Nin and Nui, who looked after us ... were wonderfully friendly and a real credit to the Resort.

The beach is also a short walk down the hill, all manner of street-side stalls, restaurants of varying quality and massage outlets.

Overall we enjoyed our vacation here as it was very relaxing but be aware that the majority of the sightseeing attractions are mostly at the southern end of the island ... this Resort is in the North close to the airport ... so this adds taxi fares into the overall cost.

As stated the facilities, pools, restaurants and views over Nai Thon Beach and the sea were excellent and the staff were a delight. Only the very tired room we had for 8 days detracted from this once 5-star Resort. We would certainly return but would be more careful with the room choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KiwiSojourners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews