We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Sakhu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the Pullman Arcadia Resort.
I must say it is one of the best resorts we have stayed at.
We stayed in the ocean view room, where we were right on the water. I would highly recommend the Pullman Arcadia to anyone who want to relax and enjoy their holiday in Thailand.
Staff were excellent and very helpful with any questions or needs we had. The food was lovely and again would recommend this accommodation to couples or families.

Room Tip: If we stayed at the Pullman again I would ask for the ocean view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Phuket ... P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lisa P,

You are very kind with your words and we are delighted to know we are one of the best resorts you have stayed in - something the team can feel very proud of.

We truly appreciate the high recommendation to other potential guest and we hope to see you back at Pullman in the future. If you are coming back please let our Guest Experience Manager know h7488-fo5@accor.com.

Our Resort. Your Playground.

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,692)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 2,692 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 2 nights here before heading to a resort in Khao Lak. Our airport transfer was waiting for us and was exactly what we booked. Check in was a little confusing. It was pouring with rain, there seemed to be people everywhere and the language barrier probably didn't help. It was also late at night (Australian time) and we weren't exactly sure where we were supposed to go. The room was lovely. The buffet breakfast was one of the best we've had.
We took the bus to Patong Beach and arrived home fairly late and found that room service had left my partner a huge slice of mud cake decorated with happy birthday as it was his 50th. We never mentioned this, so they must've established the fact from his passport. It was a very nice gesture.
The resort is very steep, so if you were elderly or not fit enough to get around, I would mention this for sure.
The staff were very friendly and the resort was very clean and tidy. We would recommend it and return if ever we get the chance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KerryDamien H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Phuket ... P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear KerryDamien H

Firstly Happy 50th birthday - a special milestone and glad we could be part of the occasion....we hope you like mud cake!

You are correct we do have some slopes or as we like to call them a guilt free walk so you can indulge yourself on the breakfast buffet and not feel guilty. We suggest to anyone not as mobile staying with us to let us know so we can try to allocate an appropriate room ( hopefully at 50 you have a few more years left in you for walking LOL )

We hope you enjoyed your onward journey in Thailand and have plenty of great memories to take home. If you are coming back please do let our Guest Experience Manager know as we love returning guests h7488-fo5@accor.com

Our Resort. Your Birthday Playground

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved this resort from start to finish, booked for 2 nights. Pick up from the airport was on time, the hotel sent their staff Tanya to greet us at the arrival hall. Italian restaurant Vero was fantastic. staff were very friendly and enthusiastic. Bonus from the kids club was great with kids.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 163damienc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Phuket ... P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 163damienc,

We love the fact that you loved your stay from start to finish. Tanya and Bonus will certainly be recognized for their efforts and I know your words will be a smile to their face.

We hope next time you can join us for a few more days and if you are heading back this way please let our Guest Experience Manager know so we can help design another excellent stay. h7488-fo5@accor.com

Check In. Chill Out.

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My new favorite resort in Phuket. Fabulous layout, wonderful decore, comfy bed, loved the pool, staff friendly & helpful. Crowning glory was the food. Wow...the best. Their seafood buffet on Friday night was just fantastic.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jentalbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BM M, Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jentalbs,

I cannot help but have a smile on my face as I write this response - to know you felt the experience with us was divine is something the team can feel very proud of. We are honored to become your new favorite resort in Phuket! The team deserves all the praise they get, as I know they work hard on delivering something we call "Sai Jai" service from the heart and I will make sure we use your kind words to encourage the team to continue their efforts.

I will personally thank each department that has contributed to make your experience so magical, you can be sure about it. Glad you've loved the resort layout, décor, bed, pool...well everything! :)

Our culinary team and our Executive Chef have already received your very kind words about the seafood night and I can assure you that you’ve make their day wonderful!

We look forward to welcoming you back to "Our Beach House Your Holiday Home' and please let our Guest Experience Manager know if we can anything to help tailor your next journey with us h7488-fo5@accor.com

Our Resort. Your Playground.

Benoit Metanomski
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was paradise with great food, views, and service. THE BEST!!!!! I traveled with my boyfriend. We can't express enough how fantastic this place is; they had live music every night. It's very romantic. The spa was terrific; you won't want to leave!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa_Faulkner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BM M, Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vanessa_Faulkner ,
Great to hear you had an excellent stay with us and very excited knowing you’ve been highly impressed! THE BEST!!! We cannot dream of better words thank you!

Such a pleasure reading you find the team friendly, attentive and wonderful and that you loved the live band as well as our Spa, glad you did not want to leave! :)

Rest assured that your lovely review with be shared with all!

We look forward to welcoming you back to "Our Beach House Your Holiday Home" and please let our Guest experience Manager know if we can help tailor you next stay with us h7488-fo5@accor.com

Check In. Chill Out.

Brett Wilson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sakhu
10.5 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
10.8 km away
SALA Phuket Resort and Spa
23.2 km away
Mandarava Resort and Spa
Mandarava Resort and Spa
#2 of 11 in Karon Beach
2,123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
The Pavilions Phuket
The Pavilions Phuket
#3 of 36 in Choeng Thale
770 reviews
18.2 km away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 2 in Pa Khlok
952 reviews
2.4 km away
Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

Address: 22/2 Moo 4, Sakhu, Phuket 83110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Thalang District > Sakhu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Sakhu
Price Range: RM551 - RM1,763 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched on the headland overlooking the crystal water of the Andaman sea, Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort has 277 contemporary rooms and pool villas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, ACCOR, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing