We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Luton South (M1, J9) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$69
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$62
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$59
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
245
157
77
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
157
77
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecar parkpub next doorfamily roomovernight stopbudget hotelconvenient locationshort staya great nights sleepharvester restaurantcomfortable bedroad noisenight's sleepeasy accessbreakfast was excellentone night stayfollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I have stayed here a number of times over the last couple of years and the staff have always been very friendly and accommodating. I stayed here at the end of Feb 2018 with my little boy, and I must say the customer service was exceptional, in particular to Julie & Laura (Operations Manager). Thank you very much for your kindness Laura, you went above & beyond to help my son & me.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OzMa2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Stopped here as a stop over on our way to London. Hotel is clean and the staff on hand are excellent. My biggest complaint is the bathroom - it needs updating. The room was the typical Premier Inn offering but the shower and bathroom needs renovating. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Stayed here on a short trip to the area. Exceptionally clean, well maintained and easy to find. The staff are superb and exceptionally attentive. Possibly the friendliest staff we have had the pleasure of meeting. Nothing was too much effort. Thank you. Steve and Cath.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank saswaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

All food to a very good standard and staff were very accommodating! ☺️ They even do omelettes included in the unlimited breakfast which most places don’t include. Will definitely be back as made to feel very welcome

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

stayed here for 2 nights room was freezin heatin only goesto ul to 23 had no shower gel in bathroom for both nights hotel doesnt do food at night and no bar its been a holiday inn express converted guy on reception is really friendly and helpfull

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank colin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews