We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
179
86
22
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
86
22
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private garden lawn tennis tree house swimming pool rain dance cricket ground kids room outdoor games value for money hustle bustle weekend gateway booked rooms maintained property special thanks delicious food courteous staff amazing place
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Good hotel to spend time with friends, huge space to do activities. Rooms required some maintenance else everything is good.

perfect hangout, swimming pool also good. we set out for full evening chilled.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kuldeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We stayed here for a weekend. Rooms are nice and clean. The resort has many indoor and outdoor activities. Breakfast is fine. It is a good place to go out for a weekend. The location of hotel is also very good as it is situated right on the highway.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Piyushb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We booked 5 rooms in the resort. indoor activities for kids are available and our kids are really enjoyed the same and for adults sports activities are available. location is good and foods are also good. only drawback is that they need to properly maintained the property.otherwise its ok.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Praveen20502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Not so long drive from Delhi to a Playful Resort in Neemrana on Jaipur Highway is a refreshing break from the mundane hotel stay.

The sun soaked premium rooms are ideal for an outing in winters and a bonfire in the night will make it more special.

Very courteous and unassuming staff will make your stay very comfortable.

The resort boasts of whole lot of sporting activities ideal for group outings.

The choice of game of cricket, lawn tennis, volleyball or adventure sports makes it one of its kind resort on Highway minus the finesse.

A sporty resort worth trying.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank manojv685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohinder208, General Manager at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Manoj. V,

Greetings from Treehouse Dwarka Neemrana !!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review on Trip advisor. We are happy to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding services, interiors & ambience in our Resort. I have shared your review with my team. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their Feedback as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services.

Our service culture focuses on serving guests with the smile and the brand promise of ‘Service Dil Se’ in all aspects of Guest contact.

We also have hotels in Bhiwadi, Gurgaon, Goa,chahal,achrol,Jodhpur and ranthambore.Please let us know in case any assistance required for any of our hotels in India.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Treehouse Dwarka hotel & Club Neemrana.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

We went thru a traumatic situation in terms of food & hospitality. Rooms were very clumsy, Food preparation was sub standard & major lacking on amenities as well.
Not at all recommended to Stay & Dine out!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AshishC658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohinder208, General Manager at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Mr. Ashish C,

Greeting From Tree house Neemrana !!

Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have hosted your stay at Treehouse Dwarka Neemrana on the new year eve, however we deeply regret that you did not like the rooms,food quality and our hospitality.

We assure that we are going to improve the same which you had mentioned but we would like to share with you that you were part of Mr. Manoj Gupta & Party and we got the excellent feedback from each member of Mr. Gupta & Party, everybody enjoyed the new year with us and Mr. Manoj Gupta had mentioned his review on the same platform.

Congratulations for wining the best Dance award in Kid category by your Daughter Anushka Chawla.

We look forward to welcome you again and provide you an unforgettable experience!

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews