We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
CDH Hotel Radda(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Campomaggio Resort & Spa(Radda in Chianti)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo Leopoldo Dimora Storica & Spa(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palazzo San Niccolo'(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Sant'Uberto Country Inn(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Castelvecchi Residenza D'Epoca(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Podere Terreno alla Via della Volpaia(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azienda Agricola Malpensata(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Livernano(Radda in Chianti)
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
416
164
43
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
164
43
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace restaurantbeautiful hotelperfect locationswimming poolsmall towntuscan countrysideamazing viewsmain buildinghome basebefore dinnernice poolhighly recommend this hotelrolling hillsliving roombeautiful chiantiloved this hotelstayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We've been traveling for weeks. Rome, Venice, Cinque Terre, Florence, Sorrento, and our beloved Tuscany. Admittedly, I was originally a bit disappointed that our hotel was not close to Siena as we thought...but I would come back here 100 times out of 100. Staff was on another level of hospitality and warmth. The location view and overall warmth of this place far exceeded anything up to this point. Amazing views, pool, outdoor spaces for lounging and indoor ones as well. The bartender, Marco, was like the character out of Mr Deeds...anytime you needed him he was right there. Nicest guy and knew a ton about local wine and food. Once leaving the hotel Radda has many shops, cafes, and restaurants. Two wineries are walking distance and welcome tourists for wine tasting and I promise you won't be disappointed. The serenity, charm, and warmth of this hotel and town will keep us coming back. My wife jokes she will have to visit me here lol!

Hotel offers complimentary (tasty)breakfast with amazing views. Lunch and dinner are quite astounding as well with lots of local dishes you won't elsewhere in Italy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tim h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Mr. Tim,
thank you for the wonderful review. I think wives are always right!
I hope you will be our guest again in the future.
Best regards.
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel in this beautiful Tuscany village. Lovely room overlooking vineyards and olive groves. Friendly staff and restaurant serving Tuscany delights. Good breakfast with wide choice including cooked food. Swimming pool in lovely terrace setting.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Saeed111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for the wonderful review, sincerly I hoped in a great five! Mybe next time!
Best regards
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Perfect spot for exploring the Chianti region. Easy access, plenty of parking, comfy rooms with views, pool and a fabulous restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful, it's right across the street from the center or town and the pool is dreamy with views of vineyards and olive groves. And very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Ask for one with a view of the pool and surrounding countryside.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYCDave66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for the wonderful review.
Best regards
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We got a suite below the pool which meant we had a great parking space, and a terrace overlooking the vineyard behind us. Above us was the terrace form the pool. The room was very clean and exremely spacious with a big bedroom and a large office/living room. The bed was a little hard but most hotel beds are no my favorite.

We only used the pool on the third of three says as the pool is not heated and therefore due to the low night temperature the pool was chilly, even at peak day time temperature.

We also ate at the restaurant once, the food was great. The breakfast was nothing special but we made do. The staff was extremely helpful.

The best part its across the street from downtown Radda hich is a beautiful old town...highly recommend just walking aorund and eating at any of the town restaurants.

Room Tip: Ecxellent location and service
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lmartini1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Mr. Martini,
thank you so much for your renovated preference and for the wonderful review.
Best regards.
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The perfect location-beautiful grounds and property. Nice staff. Only downside is that we didn't know breakfast was included until after, so we didn't get to try it. :( Highly recommend and hope to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Guest,
also us hope that you come back for to try breakfast!
Thank you so much.
Best regards.
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews