We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Madame”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
andreaalv...
grenoble
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Madame”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 amazing weeks in this wonderful villa! Marie and Bernard are absolutely welcoming! We came late to Phuket airport and to start they came to pick us up. The villa is really pretty and comfortable. It is super well located, it is close to everything in the island. Breakfast is served every morning next to the beautiful swimming pool! Great address, great service, great place, I would definitively would love to come back!! Thanks so much for everything!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you very much Andréa.
Greet pleasure to meet you.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome D
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best stay in Phuket/Bang Tao”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This villa is brand new and ideally located.
We had an amazing stay, Bernard and Mary are very friendly and super helpful.
The breakfast alone is worth the trip.
The bed is super comfortable, and the rooms are sound proof, which is great for me as I like to sleep in.
The pool is fantastic, larger than many hotel pools I've been.
There are many restaurants around as the villa is near Bang Tao and Boat avenue.
The beach is 5 minutes away.
Bernard even came to the airport to pick us up!
Many thanks for a great stay!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for this nice review.
Thanks also for your kindness.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon.
A friendly hello to your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bertrand...
Nantes, France
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Merci Bertrand pour ce gentil commentaire. Nous espèrons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir bientôt accompagné de votre si jolie famille. Vous serez toujours les bienvenus chez nous. N'hésitez pas : Revenez ..................
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachou198...
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
HO !!!!!!
Merci Rachelle pour ce très gentil message.
Il faut dire que vous avez été des clients "plus" que parfait.
Merci d'avoir choisi notre villa.
Vous serez toujours les bienvenus chez nous. N'hésitez pas, sonnez à la porte........
Merci encore pour votre gentillesse, votre respect, votre convivialité et votre humour.
Je vous recommande à tous les loeurs de chambres et de maisons.
Nous vous embrassons et pensons bien à vous.
Revenez quand vous voulez.
Àmicalement.
B & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christin...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you Jochen for that nice review.
you will always be welcome here.
I urge all the renters to accept you because you have been perfect customers.
I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again.
In the meantime, enjoy your holidays.
Very cordially.
B & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing