We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning boutique hotel”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bli Bli, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

nickmas20...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning boutique hotel”
Reviewed 2 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This property is an absolute credit to the industry. So clean I would be willing to eat off the floor! Pristine bedding on extra comfortable four post bed. We feel extremely lucky to have found it. The photos on this site do not do it justice.
Kind and attentive owners who serve the most amazing breakfast and evening meals. The portions are huge and well worth the price.
We enjoyed the available guest amenities, especially the pool table. In fact its these extra amenities that just add to the experience.
I cannot recommend this hidden gem enough, the cost is an absolute bargain I would have happily paid more.
It should be noted, this is not an ordinary B&B this is a boutique hotel and so worthy of its five star rating. I hope more you of are lucky enough to experience it. We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helene P
1 review
“Perfect Weekend Away”
Reviewed 2 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

My partner booked us a night away at Bli Bli House as part of a mystery weekend to celebrate my birthday. As we pulled in to the property, I was taken with the beauty of Bli Bli House and in love with it’s character. We were warmly welcomed by Merryl and from the moment we stepped in we were treated to the best care and attention.

Nothing is overlooked at Bli Bli House and the rooms are absolutely gorgeous. There are so many little details that made our stay one of the best we’ve ever had at ANY hotel. Phil and Merryl can’t do enough to make your stay comfortable and make you feel like family. The breakfast offered was superb and cooked just to your liking.

Most of all, we enjoyed sitting out on our own private vernadah and watched the sunset over Petrie Creek while hearing the birds and drinking tea.

Bli Bli House is definitely on our return list and we will be back to visit again!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shaz891
Robina, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious”
Reviewed 27 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We absolutely loved our stay ar Bli Bli house. Our room was beautiful with a very comfortable bed, spacious ensuite and so many lovely extras! Breakfast was delicious too. Merryl and Phil are wonderful hosts and we can't wait to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita H
1 review
“Beautiful unique old world charm & elegance with waterfront views”
Reviewed 14 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Our hosts, Merryl & Phil, were very friendly and accommodating with a wonderful customer focus. We stayed in the Victorian Suite and it was pure luxury, perfectly balancing old world charm with modern comforts. We felt very special, and thoroughly loved our stay. The breakfast and included complimentary treats were fantastic. We highly recommend this wonderful retreat, cannot fault it!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M5573RMda...
Coolum
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Second visit for us, didn’t disappoint, very relaxing stay, great hosts, great breakfast. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.