We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice villa with lovely pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Detached villa with off road parking and private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Detached villa with off road parking and private pool
Stunning Views of Mountains and sunsets Family Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Detached villa with off road parking and private pool
Stunning Views of Mountains and sunsets
Family Bathroom
En Suite bathroom
Sunny patio area
Great Terrace
Large Sunny Garden
Beautiful Private Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quesada, Province of Jaen, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dihhamilt...
Welwyn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Accommodation was poor”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is in poor condition and we spent the first two nights killing cockroaches in the toilet and kitchen. There is a cat resident at this accommodation which we were only told about on arrival and which uses the seated area outside the entrance as its toilet - it smells disgusting. The final straw was the collapse of the sink unit in the kitchen! We moved to alternate accommodation on July 5th and expect to recover the cost of the villa from July 6th until the 15th.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your review as you can see the previous people before you and the people after you gave my villa a 5 star review!!! As have all previous guests..I think the problem lies with with you and your wife .!!!the cat doesn't live at the property it's next doors as i explained to you on your arrival ..the kitchen unit was fixed within two hours ...cockroaches well this is spain!!!after all and no other guests have even mentioned this .and as this is my home -which I stay when not booked I also have never had an issue .the cat never used the seating area as a toilet again seems a strange comment.You can't please everyone and you are certainly a couple who id certainly never wish to meet
Thankyou .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thanyou both for you 5 star review glad you enjoyed your stay at my villa and Dave the visting cat has now settled in with my neighbour but still visits on occasion hope to see you again for another stay .
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynne H
Rojales, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Superb Stay in ideal position”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From start to finish our experience was excellent. There was nothing too much trouble even with the amount of questions we had to be answered.
The villa is in an perfect position to walk to bars and restaurants in the local area.
The villa was immaculate and pool was so clean and inviting also we had everything in the villa we required for our stay! Would 100% return and look forward to doing that next year ☺. Thank you for great memories.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Immortal...
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed in this beautiful gem of a villa. Great location, beautiful views of the sun setting in the distant mountain's. Mike the owner was so helpful and friendly.

We will definitely be booking again next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ouat75
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab Villa in a great location”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Quite spacious Villa with all the facilities. Lovely pool (bit cold in March!) with a nice patio area. Plenty of tables and chairs provided. Close to really good restaurants and bars (especially the Breeze Bar). Great oven plus washing machine in the property. Located close to an outside exercise park. Both my teenage girls were impressed with the free wifi provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the mountains, sunrise and sunset.
Liked least: Could do with a few more kitchen utensils, i.e. pots and pans
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing